SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/03/2013, 12:41 PM   #1
FiReMaNStone
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Paradise
Posts: 284
Reputation: -14
Default Goto Command

This is my 6th FS this is the goto command and this is for newbies and all can use it

Credits

Scripting=Me

a_samp inc=a_samp

ZCMD=ZeeX

sscanf2=******

Command

/goto

Download


http://www.solidfiles.com/d/32f2ede274/
FiReMaNStone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2013, 01:46 PM   #2
Hade.
Huge Clucker
 
Hade.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Tallinn, Estonia
Posts: 210
Reputation: 16
Default Re: Goto Command

Really, it's not nessasary.
__________________
Hade. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2013, 03:43 PM   #3
Ranchend1998
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Goto Command

Sscanf for one parameter?
Ranchend1998 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2013, 08:58 PM   #4
FiReMaNStone
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Paradise
Posts: 284
Reputation: -14
Default Re: Goto Command

yes we need sscanf2
FiReMaNStone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2013, 09:32 PM   #5
Ranchend1998
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Goto Command

But if you use zcmd you do not need use sscanf for one parameter.
Ranchend1998 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2013, 11:19 PM   #6
sam1929
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 361
Reputation: 30
Default Re: Goto Command

do you have to use caps for your threads wow
__________________
Founder Tom_Fox Server_Owner Of Both http://www..com and http://www..com/forums and irc..com Tom's Games Servers Gaming Community & IRC Network.

are you guys trying to start your own Gaming Community like me or do you needs your own ircd network well this is the place for you and trust me when i say this iam sooo bless to have them as my hosts and so well you give them a try trust me you well not be sorry you did. https://evolutionhost.co.uk/index.php#
sam1929 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/03/2013, 05:39 AM   #7
FiReMaNStone
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Paradise
Posts: 284
Reputation: -14
Default Re: Goto Command

thnx san1929
FiReMaNStone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/03/2013, 06:35 AM   #8
Gamer_007
Gangsta
 
Gamer_007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Connecting...
Posts: 670
Reputation: 11
Default Re: Goto Command

Calm Down Man.Reduce your Font size and their are bunches of script like this.
Gamer_007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/03/2013, 06:41 AM   #9
FiReMaNStone
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Paradise
Posts: 284
Reputation: -14
Default Re: Goto Command

ok Gamer_007
FiReMaNStone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/03/2013, 06:54 AM   #10
GhostDeath
Big Clucker
 
GhostDeath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Right behind you , turn slowly
Posts: 71
Reputation: -7
Default Re: Goto Command

good job
__________________
best server ever : localhost:7777 lol
GhostDeath is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[HELP] Goto Command kbalor Scripting Help 15 03/03/2014 06:57 PM
Need help with /goto command Jermi Scripting Help 7 26/08/2012 07:21 AM
/goto command Horatio Scripting Help 2 16/05/2012 07:44 PM
[Help] Command /goto Nick. Scripting Help 8 30/09/2011 05:10 PM
Need help with goto Command mrsamp Help Archive 6 18/08/2011 03:47 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.