SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/04/2014, 08:03 PM   #1
DJTunes
Huge Clucker
 
DJTunes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: United States
Posts: 389
Reputation: 23
Default Can't see health

How do I downgrade? If someone could supply me their gta_sa.exe, that'd be great.
__________________


Interested in our community?
SA-MP IP: 74.201.57.64:7777
TS3 IP: 74.201.57.64
Forums: http://www.mc-gaming.net/forum.php
DJTunes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/04/2014, 08:23 PM   #2
Fantastic
Huge Clucker
 
Fantastic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: England
Posts: 225
Reputation: 15
Default Re: Can't see health

Are you using Windows 8?
__________________
Fantastic is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Health/Armour Textdraw on Health/Armourbar Blackazur Scripting Help 6 05/09/2013 11:43 PM
[Include] OWN3D Anticheat - Health/Armour/Money/Weapons/Vehicle Health (W.I.P) MW2_OWN3D Includes 8 14/11/2011 08:05 PM
Need help detecting health and vehicle health hacks peterRook Help Archive 6 19/04/2011 07:59 PM
[FilterScript] [FS]AllBar (Health Bar, Armour Bar, Vehicle Health Bar!) YmOn Filterscripts 28 03/11/2010 05:49 PM
Saving Player Health/Spawning With Health Despare Help Archive 21 25/11/2009 06:20 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.