SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/08/2012, 06:12 AM   #1
oliver12
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 95
Reputation: 0
Default AudioStream

Hello! I wanted to create a radio system for my server, but it doesn't work. I show te actual code(everything else is right).
PHP Code:
    if(response)
    {
        if(
listitem == 0)
        {
             
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid,"http://stream.akaver.com/streamgen.php?stream=powerhit&format=ogg&quality=low");
             
SendClientMessage(playeridCOLOR_YELLOW,"Nüüd mängib raadio Power Hit");
            
APlayerData[playerid][Raadio] = true;
        }
        if(
listitem == 1)
        {
            
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid,"http://striiming.trio.ee:8008/elmar.mp3");
             
SendClientMessage(playeridCOLOR_YELLOW,"Nüüd mängib raadio Elmar");
               
APlayerData[playerid][Raadio] = true;
        }
        if(
listitem == 2)
        {
            
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid,"http://streamer.akaver.com/streamgen.php?stream=skyplus&format=mp3&quality=hi");
             
SendClientMessage(playeridCOLOR_YELLOW,"Nüüd mängib raadio Sky Plus");
               
APlayerData[playerid][Raadio] = true;
        }
    }
    return 
1
The code works, because I can see the SendClientMessage, but that Audio Stream: ..... doesn't show up and the music doesn't play too.
__________________
oliver12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/08/2012, 06:47 AM   #2
Dima_Tkach
Huge Clucker
 
Dima_Tkach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 210
Reputation: 6
Default Re: AudioStream

Link on the radio change.
Dima_Tkach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/08/2012, 06:51 AM   #3
Akira297
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,274
Reputation: 183
Default Re: AudioStream

Code:
ListItem == 0 and ListItem == 2
. Will not due to the way they're linked.

However,
Code:
ListItem == 1
will work.
Akira297 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/08/2012, 07:16 AM   #4
oliver12
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 95
Reputation: 0
Default Re: AudioStream

Didn't change anything and all 3 works IDK why it didn't work before.
__________________
oliver12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/08/2012, 08:14 AM   #5
jimis
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 278
Reputation: 0
Default Re: AudioStream

where i can find online radio's websites?
jimis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/08/2012, 08:21 AM   #6
clarencecuzz
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 928
Reputation: 92
Default Re: AudioStream

You just need file streaming websites, an example of this is kiwi6.com

NOTE: If the music does not play, it can be due to slow internet, making the music buffer more slowly, just like Youtube videos etc.

Googling radio websites is also a good idea, just make sure it's not some boring educational radio stream or something like that -____-
clarencecuzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AudioStream problem GeonMake Scripting Help 7 15/08/2012 12:02 PM
AudioStream Chrillzen Scripting Help 11 06/06/2012 04:41 AM
AudioStream Elias_Haddad Scripting Help 0 17/03/2012 12:48 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.