SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/08/2020, 06:59 AM   #1
DexterHolidays
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default It won't let me enter the server

Hello friends I hope you are fine, it happens that when I start my server it starts well, it connects the database well but at the moment of entering it is as if the server was restarted, before the same gm went up as this is another host and it uploaded me Okay, but now they gave me a new host and it gives me that error that does not allow it to enter the server, but why. I will leave you the error that gives in the server registry

HTML Code:
[06:57:34] --------------------------------
[06:57:34]  Gamemode Cargado Correctamente 
[06:57:34] --------------------------------
[06:57:34]  
[06:57:34] Number of vehicle models: 3
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:40122 id: 0
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:57267 id: 1
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:54816 id: 2
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:46735 id: 3
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:60558 id: 4
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:46834 id: 5
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:36791 id: 6
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:52110 id: 7
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:58986 id: 8
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:39339 id: 9
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:57799 id: 10
[06:57:35] [connection] incoming connection: 127.0.0.1:45205 id: 11
[06:57:36] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[06:57:36] [debug]   Accessing element at index 682 past array upper bound 18332
[06:57:36] [debug] Backtrace (most recent call first):
[06:57:36] [debug] #0  0x00002a30()+0xa4 from WR.amx
[06:57:36] [debug] #1  public cargartodo()+0xb0c60 from WR.amx
DexterHolidays is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2020, 07:21 AM   #2
TomHarper
Little Clucker
 
TomHarper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Posts: 38
Reputation: 6
Default Re: It won't let me enter the server

Debriefing the AMX error there..

It actually means, somewhere in the function "cargartodo", there's an array which is being accessed out of it's bounds. You need to check all the arrays and see what's causing the issue.

Last edited by TomHarper; 21/08/2020 at 04:58 PM.
TomHarper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] erro ao entrar no server CrazyHelp Português/Portuguese 1 17/06/2014 01:57 PM
[Ajuda] Musica ao entrar no Server MTCpyedroDN Português/Portuguese 2 29/05/2014 02:34 PM
No me deja entrar NicolasWesker Bug Reports 2 25/08/2013 07:09 AM
[AJUDA] Ao entrar no server guilhermegtu Português/Portuguese 39 06/09/2011 07:40 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.