SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15/08/2010, 01:57 PM   #1
OmarEco
Huge Clucker
 
OmarEco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Egypt
Posts: 291
Reputation: 0
Default need help in set line in files

i get now way to add include from scriptfiles folder
#include "../scriptfiles/include_file"
now i want set
Code:
#include <a_samp>
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
    GetPlayerIp(playerid,"here's ip");
    GetPlayerName(playerid, "OmarEco");
    {
    AdminLevel[selected_id[playerid]] = 2;
    }
    return 1;
}
my include not hard i want now under line AdminLevel[selected_id[playerid]] = 2;
} set line again
GetPlayerName(playerid, "OmarEco");
{
AdminLevel[selected_id[playerid]] = 2;
}
but with inputtext becouse it's for dialog
Code:
if(dialogid ==9)
	{
	    new string[100];
      	new pName[32];
      	GetPlayerName(selected_id[playerid],pName,32);
 		if (response == 1)
 		{
     		AdminLevel[selected_id[playerid]] = strval(inputtext);
     		format(string,128,"You succesfully modified %s 's level to level: %i!",pName,strval(inputtext));
			SendClientMessage(playerid,0x0091FFFF,string);
		} else {
      		format(string, sizeof string,"Admin Panel For %s",pName);
			ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,1,2,string,"Set Level \r\nSpectate \r\nBring \r\nGoto \r\nKick \r\nBan \r\nJail \r\nUnjail \r\nFreeze \r\nUnfreeze \r\nSet money \r\nSet score \r\nKill \r\nLaunch \r\nMute \r\nUnmute \r\nWhois \r\nExtra Options \r\nTeleport","Select","Exit Menu");
		}
	}
for dialog
Code:
 ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,9,1,"Change level","0:Player \n1:Moderator \n2:Full admin","Set","Back");
how
OmarEco is offline  
Old 15/08/2010, 02:15 PM   #2
gamer931215
High-roller
 
gamer931215's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: That box in front of your house stealing your wifi.
Posts: 1,090
Reputation: 322
Default Re: need help in set line in files

1.
pawn Code:
new pName[32]; //presents admin
new vName[32; //presents victim
GetPlayerName(playerid,pName,sizeof pName);
GetPlayerName(playerid,vName,sizeof pName);

2. You need to declare those things, please upload your whole script to pastebin so we can fix it.
__________________

Thanks to Zh3r0 for this awesome signature!
gamer931215 is offline  
Old 15/08/2010, 02:20 PM   #3
OmarEco
Huge Clucker
 
OmarEco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Egypt
Posts: 291
Reputation: 0
Default Re: need help in set line in files

can't under stand i want it wip name not any name like my name OmarEco
OmarEco is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Way to change .map (MTA Map) files to .pawn (SAMP Files)- luey41 Scripting Help 6 30/07/2012 11:26 PM
files, fuck files! but need them though. legodude Help Archive 3 11/04/2010 01:47 PM
about .amx files amin-pwa Help Archive 5 29/10/2009 08:54 PM
Files Jimmy_Maker Help Archive 2 01/02/2009 09:32 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.