SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04/07/2019, 01:11 PM   #1
Bonch
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 17
Reputation: 0
Default Logo in game

And the question of the year, I want to know how to add Server Logo in game. Any tutorials about this?
Bonch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/07/2019, 02:03 PM   #2
raydx
Huge Clucker
 
raydx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 202
Reputation: 73
Default Re: Logo in game

https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=651543
raydx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Kicking [IP] Because They Didn't Logo To The Game WatchDog Server Support 11 02/04/2016 09:38 PM
My game property logo's doesnt show in linux HOST aslan890 Scripting Help 10 07/12/2012 09:15 PM
Need a logo for my game. Littlehelper Everything and Nothing 4 12/08/2012 09:20 PM
How to skip SA-MP logo when game starts.. Misiek Client Support 16 19/04/2009 04:16 PM
Server logo in-game Dol Help Archive 1 10/04/2009 09:39 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.