SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/12/2010, 01:55 AM   #1
BlackWolf120
Gangsta
 
BlackWolf120's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 761
Reputation: 50
Question Checkpoint bug?

hi,

i created checkpoints on a shelf mapped map (mapped somewhere above the ocean).
But often this cp's are in the air and not completly on the ground.
This only happens on shelf mapped maps.
Is there a possibility to avoid this bug? (lets be honest: This sucks)

regards.
BlackWolf120 is offline  
Old 15/12/2010, 05:01 PM   #2
BlackWolf120
Gangsta
 
BlackWolf120's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 761
Reputation: 50
Question Re: Checkpoint bug?

so i cant fix this bug??
or do u want a pic to understand my problem better?
BlackWolf120 is offline  
Old 15/12/2010, 05:29 PM   #3
[MWR]Blood
High-roller
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2,268
Reputation: 105
Default Re: Checkpoint bug?

It happens to me too, don't know a fix for it though. I don't think it's even possible.
__________________
[MWR]Blood is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Checkpoint! ColdXX Help Archive 3 28/10/2010 02:23 PM
checkpoint FireCat Help Archive 5 17/09/2010 08:13 PM
Checkpoint Help Quead Help Archive 4 25/07/2009 12:48 AM
How to know who's at the checkpoint? krawN Help Archive 2 14/07/2009 06:03 PM
Checkpoint ? UsaBoy91 Help Archive 2 11/07/2009 08:46 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.