SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/03/2014, 02:20 AM   #4521
d0nTtoucH
Huge Clucker
 
d0nTtoucH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 365
Reputation: -17
Default Re: PPC_Trucking V1

not working i dont know ;( and for trucker class is only showing the train without the trailer
__________________
GameModes
Filterscripts
d0nTtoucH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/03/2014, 01:17 PM   #4522
AlexandreRangelMamut
Big Clucker
 
AlexandreRangelMamut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: LS, LV, SF
Posts: 102
Reputation: 3
Default Re: PPC_Trucking V1

PowerPC603 first thank you for sharing this great GM.

You could teach me how do I split the STATS, missions Trucking. example:

Is thus:

StatsTruckerJobs 0

I like it to stay specified which was used trailer. ex:
StatsTruckerJobs Fuel 0
StatsTruckerJobs Artict 0
StatsTruckerJobs Cement 0

Last edited by AlexandreRangelMamut; 14/03/2014 at 01:18 PM. Reason: English
AlexandreRangelMamut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/03/2014, 02:04 PM   #4523
DDR3
Big Clucker
 
DDR3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 141
Reputation: 6
Default Re: PPC_Trucking V1

Thx Power
DDR3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/03/2014, 04:18 PM   #4524
AndersonAq
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 178
Reputation: 2
Default Re: PPC_Trucking V1

how to convoy the menu look like?

http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/5584/samp095ia.png
AndersonAq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/03/2014, 08:41 PM   #4525
DrAlio
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 30
Reputation: 3
Default Re: PPC_Trucking V1

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlexandreRangelMamut View Post
PowerPC603 first thank you for sharing this great GM.

You could teach me how do I split the STATS, missions Trucking. example:

Is thus:

StatsTruckerJobs 0

I like it to stay specified which was used trailer. ex:
StatsTruckerJobs Fuel 0
StatsTruckerJobs Artict 0
StatsTruckerJobs Cement 0
I did it like this
pawn Code:
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
            // Increase the stats for completing a trucking job (where to add for completing mission)
            ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
            // Check the vehicle model that the player is driving
            switch (GetVehicleModel(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid)))
            {
                case VehicleFlatbed, VehicleDFT30: return APlayerData[playerid][StatsTruckerJobsArtic]++;
                case VehicleCementTruck: return APlayerData[playerid][StatsTruckerJobsCement]++;
                case VehicleLineRunner, VehicleTanker, VehicleRoadTrain:
                {
                    switch (GetVehicleModel(GetVehicleTrailer(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid))))
                    {
                        case VehicleTrailerCargo, VehicleTrailerCargo2: return APlayerData[playerid][StatsTruckerJobsArtic]++;
                        case VehicleTrailerOre: return APlayerData[playerid][StatsTruckerJobsDumper]++;
                        case VehicleTrailerFluids: return APlayerData[playerid][StatsTruckerJobsPetrol]++;
                    }
                }
            }
            ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
            // Also save the data (in case the server crashes, progress would be lost)
            PlayerFile_Save(playerid);
original:
            // Increase the stats for completing a trucking job
            APlayerData[playerid][StatsTruckerJobs]++;
            // Also save the data (in case the server crashes, progress would be lost)
            PlayerFile_Save(playerid);

            // End the current trucker job (clear mission-data)
            Trucker_EndJob(playerid);


but check point don't deletes, text and u can't move

http://i.imgur.com/e0OC1tR.jpg

Any one know the problem
__________________
DrAlio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/03/2014, 09:12 PM   #4526
BGTrucker
Huge Clucker
 
BGTrucker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 399
Reputation: 15
Default Re: PPC_Trucking V1

I know what it is.Why you add "return" in front of APlayerData[playerid][statsblablabla]++; functions ? that stops the rest of the whole function to not execute,so everything after that lines doesnt happen,aka PlayerFile_Save(playerid) and Trucker_EndJob(playerid).so you only get rewarded,adding the stat,but not saving it to the player's account,and not killing the checkpoint,and clearing all mission values like APlayerData[playerid][VehicleID],APlayerData[playerid][TrailerID],APlayerData[playerid][JobStep],and etc.
This is the right way to do it
pawn Code:
switch (GetVehicleModel(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid)))
            {
                case VehicleFlatbed, VehicleDFT30: APlayerData[playerid][StatsTruckerJobsArtic]++;
                case VehicleCementTruck: APlayerData[playerid][StatsTruckerJobsCement]++;
                case VehicleLineRunner, VehicleTanker, VehicleRoadTrain:
                {
                    switch (GetVehicleModel(GetVehicleTrailer(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid))))
                    {
                        case VehicleTrailerCargo, VehicleTrailerCargo2: APlayerData[playerid][StatsTruckerJobsArtic]++;
                        case VehicleTrailerOre: APlayerData[playerid][StatsTruckerJobsDumper]++;
                        case VehicleTrailerFluids: APlayerData[playerid][StatsTruckerJobsPetrol]++;
                    }
                }
            }
__________________
BGTrucker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/03/2014, 12:56 PM   #4527
DrAlio
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 30
Reputation: 3
Thumbs up Re: PPC_Trucking V1

Thanks BGT :like:
__________________
DrAlio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/03/2014, 04:30 PM   #4528
Moaz333
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 31
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PPC_Trucking V1

Nice
Moaz333 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/03/2014, 06:05 PM   #4529
DDR3
Big Clucker
 
DDR3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 141
Reputation: 6
Default Re: PPC_Trucking V1

http://kepfeltoltes.hu/view/140315/1...toltes.hu_.pnghttp://kepfeltoltes.hu/view/140315/1...toltes.hu_.png

I tried already to do but do not want to be a good example 576.9 as shown in the picture help me
meters driven: 576.9 help me pls
DDR3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/03/2014, 07:17 PM   #4530
ultrAslan
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 138
Reputation: 0
Default AW: PPC_Trucking V1

I have a problem with Filtescripts

Example when i add a Filterscript with a menu like this in the Picture



the menu opens but when i click example to blue nothing happens . Only the menu closes .Why ?


But when i add Filtescripts with Commands example /Minigun it works .

I hope you can help me
__________________


TIRCILARIN BULUŞMA NOKTASI

87.98.241.207:2222
ultrAslan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] PPC_TRUCKING ThiagoMK PortuguÍs/Portuguese 4 30/07/2013 06:44 PM
Fix id Bug in PPC_Trucking Geeboi_Mehdi Client Support 11 18/05/2013 09:02 PM
PPC_Trucking Baumann Scripting Help 1 07/12/2012 04:28 PM
PPC_Trucking Baumann Scripting Help 1 02/12/2012 03:43 PM
PPC_Trucking help Private200 Scripting Help 1 16/11/2012 09:23 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.