SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/04/2020, 06:38 PM   #1
Shaheen
Huge Clucker
 
Shaheen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Qatar
Posts: 221
Reputation: 24
Default Tab Space in Textdraw Menu

Hey ALL

Here is a screenshot of my Menu : https://imgur.com/js3LIeC

So here as you can see after Kills,Deaths i need proper tab space
like

Kill 80
Death 80
..... 04

Any way to do it

Thanks
-Shaheen
__________________


Add Me On Discord: Nightmare#6799
Shaheen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/04/2020, 07:28 PM   #2
Ghazal
Gangsta
 
Ghazal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Egypt
Posts: 523
Reputation: 167
Default Re: Tab Space in Textdraw Menu

There's no way to tabulate textdraws. However, you can use two seperate textdraws.
Something like that:

PHP Code:
Textdraw1                                Textdraw2
AAAAA                                       BBBB 
Take a look here aswell: https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=207991
Ghazal is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
textdraw problem bug space ShadowBlack Scripting Help 3 25/04/2018 09:46 AM
Help.. Space to stop animations textdraw ColdBrain Scripting Help 6 16/02/2018 12:32 PM
Textdraw starts on new line after each space danielpalade Scripting Help 1 12/02/2017 08:51 PM
[FilterScript] [Filterscript] h-Space, travel to the space on few minutes! Hot Filterscripts 28 15/01/2013 10:44 AM
[HELP] Menu not working when clicking space bar. Lilcuete Help Archive 13 25/11/2010 01:48 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.