SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18/03/2011, 02:53 PM   #1
Xizen
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Mysql Upgrading

hi,

so i have a problem about mysql

so im using this mysql plugin

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=122983

USING VERSION: 1.2.1

and i want to upgrade it to 2.1.1

first, of course i copied mysql.dll and mysql.inc to my server folder

change the plugins line blah blah blah

here's the things i've changed in my script

put

Code:
mysql_init();
before mysqlconnection

then

change the word "connection" to "handle"

on "OnMySqlErrror"

thats all

then there is problem

Quote:
- No objects in the server
- No vehicles in the server
- No npcs in the server
- Mode version is Unknown
any help ?
Xizen is offline  
Old 19/03/2011, 06:30 AM   #2
Xizen
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Mysql Upgrading

can anyone help me please ?
Xizen is offline  
Old 19/03/2011, 06:33 AM   #3
Antonio [G-RP]
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,161
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Mysql Upgrading

OnGameModeInit() is crashing, post it here.
__________________
If I've helped you at all, give me a REP. It's appreciated.
Antonio [G-RP] is offline  
Old 19/03/2011, 06:39 AM   #4
Xizen
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Mysql Upgrading

well, i didnt change anything in gamemodeinit

do you want me to post the code of gamemodeinit

or
Xizen is offline  
Old 19/03/2011, 06:46 AM   #5
Antonio [G-RP]
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,161
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Mysql Upgrading

Post the code here.
__________________
If I've helped you at all, give me a REP. It's appreciated.
Antonio [G-RP] is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server objects transparant after upgrading to 0.3B Danny Help Archive 3 09/10/2010 01:49 PM
Upgrading SERVERFFS from 0.3a to 0.3b Yamoo Server Support 7 28/08/2010 04:01 AM
Upgrading my computer RoamPT Everything and Nothing 14 23/12/2009 05:14 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.