SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31/03/2013, 12:21 PM   #1
burnuk
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 81
Reputation: 11
Default paused players....

is it possible to still damage those players that are pausing?
burnuk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/03/2013, 12:25 PM   #2
DaTa[X]
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 371
Reputation: 39
Default Re : paused players....

yes you can
DaTa[X] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/03/2013, 12:27 PM   #3
Luis-
High-roller
 
Luis-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: England
Posts: 3,933
Reputation: 420
Default Re: paused players....

You can't.
__________________
Luis- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/03/2013, 12:31 PM   #4
GoldZoroGrab
Huge Clucker
 
GoldZoroGrab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 277
Reputation: -12
Default Re: paused players....

if in the script there is
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0-10);
when he unpause it will sets his life

but by shooting no
__________________
Hate me? Go sit with the rest of the haters waiting for me to care!

Click on the Signature, to see GrabCnR info

Code:
[TUTORIAL] Ban Tutorial
[FILTERSCRIPT] Grab Warning System
GoldZoroGrab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/03/2013, 12:48 PM   #5
thefatshizms
High-roller
 
thefatshizms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: England
Posts: 1,744
Reputation: 259
Default Re: paused players....

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldZoroGrab View Post
if in the script there is
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0-10);
when he unpause it will sets his life

but by shooting no
That would kill them.. Not damage them..

if you want to damage a player like that you have to get their health first then take away from the value.
__________________
SFCNR ******* | SFCNR Forum
thefatshizms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/04/2013, 01:46 AM   #6
Highwire
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: paused players....

I haven't been on SFR in awhile but I recall being able to kill/damage paused players on that server.
Highwire is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is it possible to auto kick paused players without using onplayerupdate? 101 Scripting Help 11 17/01/2013 06:19 PM
Detecting paused players? Twisted_Insane Scripting Help 6 14/04/2012 05:24 PM
Kicking Paused Players Michael[NBK] Scripting Help 3 11/11/2011 08:53 PM
Include Paused tbedy Help Archive 1 21/07/2011 12:07 PM
Paused xLowrider Help Archive 16 05/04/2010 01:58 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.