SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Other > Everything and Nothing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/06/2016, 03:09 PM   #1
DRIFT_HUNTER
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 2,199
Reputation: 229
Default Controlling remote computer

Hey guys what would you suggest for invisible remove control of some PC? Im pretty fine with using command line for that purpose.

What i need is actually to copy some files from thumb drive to PC, and later download it to my PC if possible.
Does anyone know some software that can help me with these or i will have to code something by myself?

I can install software on PC i want to remotely control (including with admin acc if i have to)

Last edited by DRIFT_HUNTER; 16/06/2016 at 03:43 PM.
DRIFT_HUNTER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/06/2016, 03:53 PM   #2
Chilli9434
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 290
Reputation: 119
Default Re: Controlling remove computer

delete (wrong topic)
__________________


Chilli9434 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/06/2016, 08:09 PM   #3
zSuYaNw
Godfather
 
zSuYaNw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Santa Catarina
Posts: 6,840
Reputation: 672
Default Re: Controlling remove computer

you can use FTP(fileserver), cloning monitor ( teamviewer ) or Leo's Backup

zSuYaNw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/06/2016, 02:09 PM   #4
]Kurence[
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Slovakia⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣
Posts: 255
Reputation: 215
Default Re: Controlling remove computer

If the pc doesnt have ports forwarded you wont be able to connect to it outside of LAN, if you will run a server su ch as FTP on it. You have to reverse the process. Write your own client server virus, so that the pc will automatically connect to your pre defined server with ports forwarded and listen for your commands
]Kurence[ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/06/2016, 09:08 PM   #5
BlackBank
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 522
Reputation: 437
Default Re: Controlling remove computer

Are those PC's both Windows Pro? If so, you can try Windows Remote Desktop to moves files between PC's and/or control both PC's at once.
BlackBank is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tool/Web/Other] remote-jacking anticheat (also detects people controlling remote cars issue) JernejL Tutorials 40 05/05/2017 02:28 AM
[Tool/Web/Other] Remote Administrator 0.2 - The Ultimate Remote Administration Tool JaTochNietDan Tools and Files 145 08/10/2016 01:15 AM
Does 0.3e have protection against the remote controlling issue? Kar Scripting Help 3 06/05/2012 08:36 AM
Obj Controlling? BlueKenny Help Archive 0 11/01/2011 07:03 PM
Controlling the menu. OldDirtyBastard Help Archive 3 06/11/2010 08:15 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.