SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/05/2020, 12:55 PM   #1
Calinut200
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 74
Reputation: 0
Default stock showtextdraw

Helo friends, i wanna make a stock who show's textdraw i select
PHP Code:
stock showtdline(playerlinie)
{
    
PlayerTextDrawShow(playerlinie);
    return 
1;

But if i use is in my script like that
PHP Code:
showtdline(playerid,  linia11);
// linia11 - my textdraw 
is show that when compile
PHP Code:
includes/slotsmachine.inc(207) : warning 213tag mismatchexpected tag "PlayerText"but found none ("_")
includes/slotsmachine.inc(281) : warning 213tag mismatchexpected tag none ("_"), but found "PlayerText" 
Calinut200 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/05/2020, 01:04 PM   #2
Skimmer
Gangsta
 
Skimmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 484
Reputation: 56
Default Re: stock showtextdraw

Change this line
Code:
stock showtdline(player, linie)
to
Code:
stock showtdline(player, PlayerText:linie)
Skimmer is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
RPC - ShowTextDraw Flags RakeDW Scripting Help 4 15/07/2019 09:34 PM
difference between stock and without stock iBots Scripting Help 8 18/07/2017 04:55 PM
ShowTextdraw. anassmaroc Scripting Help 5 22/08/2015 07:48 AM
stock or static stock andyandyy8 Scripting Help 3 12/04/2014 12:21 PM
[AJUDA] Stock stock GetVehicleModelID(nome[]) Baigou Português/Portuguese 1 08/11/2011 11:21 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.