SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04/02/2019, 12:37 PM   #1
Artix26
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Unseen Checkpoint Bug in Radar

I spawn 200 vehicles. And checkpoint does not appear because of the tool markers on the radar.

Probably the same result in the streamer plugin (CreateDynamicCP).



Function of test commands in video:
/a1 SetPlayerCheckpoint
/a2 DisablePlayerCheckpoint
https://www.*******.com/watch?v=aoDPXMIDvXI
Artix26 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/02/2019, 01:31 PM   #2
Variable™
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 790
Reputation: 175
Default Re: Unseen Checkpoint Bug in Radar

I think it's just a limit of map icons that can be viewed on the radar, and putting all these vehicles together is a really bad idea.
__________________
SWAT vs Terrorists
Discord | Website
Variable™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/02/2019, 01:33 PM   #3
Artix26
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Unseen Checkpoint Bug in Radar

Quote:
Originally Posted by Variable™ View Post
I think it's just a limit of map icons that can be viewed on the radar, and putting all these vehicles together is a really bad idea.
That was the problem I experienced on my server. So I tried this way. I know better ideas.
Artix26 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/02/2019, 02:59 PM   #4
Markski
Little Clucker
 
Markski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: La Plata, Argentina
Posts: 38
Reputation: 11
Default Re: Unseen Checkpoint Bug in Radar

You can only have one of each kind (vehicle or normal) checkpoint at a time, and change between them with streamers.

For more information, read the SA-MP wiki article on limits. https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Limits
Markski is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/02/2019, 11:20 PM   #5
Kurdt
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Unseen Checkpoint Bug in Radar

It's a bug with SAMP mate.
Kurdt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] Checkpoint no radar Lutherdeck Português/Portuguese 4 04/01/2016 10:41 AM
checkpoint on radar.. pgrp123 Scripting Help 1 29/09/2013 05:34 AM
How To Hide Checkpoint On Radar Guest123 Scripting Help 2 27/04/2013 04:40 AM
Checkpoint on radar? jonnyboy Help Archive 6 05/12/2010 07:39 PM
Invisible checkpoint on radar Scoots Help Archive 1 15/03/2009 08:33 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.