SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10/02/2019, 04:49 PM   #1
Darksoneee
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 27
Reputation: 0
Question Can you help me

I have this problem
Code:
[18:35:59] [debug] Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_format
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_tquery
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_insert_id
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_escape_string
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_data
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content_int
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content_float
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_unprocessed_queries
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row_count
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row_int
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_affected_rows
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_connect
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_errno
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_close
[18:35:59] [debug] Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_format
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_tquery
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_insert_id
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_escape_string
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_data
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content_int
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content_float
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_unprocessed_queries
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row_count
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row_int
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_affected_rows
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_connect
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_errno
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_close
[18:35:59] Script[gamemodes/word.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[18:35:59] Number of vehicle models: 0
Darksoneee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/02/2019, 05:11 PM   #2
Proxus
Big Clucker
 
Proxus's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 143
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Can you help me

You're most likely missing something that your script relies on. Make sure that everything that you have included actually exists or if you have it but you haven't included it.
__________________
Developer @ Trucknation
"Never tell people how to do things. Tell them what to do and they will surprise you with their ingenuity"
Proxus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/02/2019, 05:34 PM   #3
Darksoneee
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 27
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Can you help me

i hade this problem just in linux host and mysql.so not work can u help me
Darksoneee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/02/2019, 05:58 PM   #4
Proxus
Big Clucker
 
Proxus's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 143
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Can you help me

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darksoneee View Post
i hade this problem just in linux host and mysql.so not work can u help me
Make sure you have
Code:
#include <mysql>
at the top of your script with the other includes
If you do, make sure you have mysql.so in your Pawno > Include folder.
__________________
Developer @ Trucknation
"Never tell people how to do things. Tell them what to do and they will surprise you with their ingenuity"
Proxus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/02/2019, 06:14 PM   #5
Darksoneee
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 27
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Can you help me

If is not was there is will not compli to get .amx file but i got it can you help me to fix that please sir
Darksoneee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/02/2019, 06:27 PM   #6
Proxus
Big Clucker
 
Proxus's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 143
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Can you help me

Are you sure you're not missing anything else?
Also, can you post your Pawn output when you compile?
__________________
Developer @ Trucknation
"Never tell people how to do things. Tell them what to do and they will surprise you with their ingenuity"
Proxus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/02/2019, 06:30 PM   #7
Darksoneee
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 27
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Can you help me

Yes i am sure
Darksoneee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/02/2019, 07:21 PM   #8
Proxus
Big Clucker
 
Proxus's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 143
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Can you help me

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darksoneee View Post
Yes i am sure
Can you show your pawn output?
__________________
Developer @ Trucknation
"Never tell people how to do things. Tell them what to do and they will surprise you with their ingenuity"
Proxus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/02/2019, 09:38 PM   #9
IllidanS4
Huge Clucker
 
IllidanS4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 336
Reputation: 255
Default Re: Can you help me

Check the part in the log where mysql.so is getting loaded. Perhaps you need to compile it for your platform.
__________________
PawnPlus
YSF
Yet Another Lua Plugin
Long Function Names
 i_quat.inc 


kingsofsa.cz:8888 running Cinematic Mode
IllidanS4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/02/2019, 12:26 AM   #10
Private200
High-roller
 
Private200's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,169
Reputation: 210
Default Re: Can you help me

It's not about your MySQL plugin missing; it's about your MySQL plugin version being incompatible with the version the script was last compiled with OR your MySQL plugin being incompatible with the Linux version you are running your server on.

Find the appropriate version for your OS, replace both include and plugin files, compile with the new versions and then try running it.
__________________
just a signature
Private200 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.