SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23/01/2016, 12:46 PM   #1
Aa12
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 58
Reputation: 0
Default Table doesnt appear when click on Database



When I click "+" on database "myserver" it shows me only "accounts" table, but as you can see on the right, it should show "houses" as well..
Aa12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/01/2016, 12:50 PM   #2
yvoms
Huge Clucker
 
yvoms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Las Venturas
Posts: 454
Reputation: 26
Default Re: Table doesnt appear when click on Database

hmm, myserver is the database, the table is accounts, you made a row in the accounts table, not a new table :P

atleast that is how it appears to me hehe,
Could you use the export tool, export them both, delete the tables, and reinsert them?
__________________

yvoms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/01/2016, 01:04 PM   #3
Aa12
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 58
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Table doesnt appear when click on Database

Quote:
Originally Posted by yvoms View Post
hmm, myserver is the database, the table is accounts, you made a row in the accounts table, not a new table :P

atleast that is how it appears to me hehe,
Could you use the export tool, export them both, delete the tables, and reinsert them?
will try
Aa12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/01/2016, 01:24 PM   #4
AmigaBlizzard
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 320
Reputation: 60
Default Re: Table doesnt appear when click on Database

What happens if you click on the + sign in front of the accounts table (located on the left side of your screenshot)?

It looks like you indeed have 2 tables (accounts has 3 rows, houses has 47 rows).
AmigaBlizzard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New table in the database. GuitarMan Scripting Help 11 03/09/2015 09:30 PM
Mysql query is succesfully executed but doesnt appear in the table thimo Scripting Help 6 27/11/2014 07:01 PM
2 database table possible from same gm? Fernado Samuel Scripting Help 2 02/11/2012 09:45 PM
display all records from a database table in gui Lolcio12 Scripting Help 11 02/11/2012 12:32 PM
Mysql doesnt update into database andruz99 Help Archive 5 08/07/2011 12:21 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.