SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/10/2019, 05:49 AM   #1
Chavan
Big Clucker
 
Chavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: 127.0.0.1          Money: $89,222,732.00
Posts: 105
Reputation: 11
Default É possível dar zoom no sprite textdraw?

Eu queria saber se é possível dar zoom no sprite textdraw.

No preview model é possível dar zoom, eu queria saber se é possível dar zoom no sprite:

PHP Code:
TDEditor_TD[1] = TextDrawCreate(16.683792334.666778"samaps:map");
TextDrawTextSize(TDEditor_TD[1], 116.00000092.000000);
TextDrawAlignment(TDEditor_TD[1], 1);
TextDrawColor(TDEditor_TD[1], -1);
TextDrawSetShadow(TDEditor_TD[1], 0);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(TDEditor_TD[1], 255);
TextDrawFont(TDEditor_TD[1], 4);
TextDrawSetProportional(TDEditor_TD[1], 0); 
__________________
"Não mude, nem se reinvente, apenas evolua."
"Don't change or reinvent yourself, just evolve."
Chavan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/10/2019, 12:57 PM   #2
ipsLuan
High-roller
 
ipsLuan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Ilhéus, BA
Posts: 4,423
Reputation: 326
Default Re: É possível dar zoom no sprite textdraw?

Tente aumentar a font-size ou algo assim do tipo.
__________________
Brasil New Style
172.106.11.138:7777
ipsLuan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/10/2019, 06:46 PM   #3
Chavan
Big Clucker
 
Chavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: 127.0.0.1          Money: $89,222,732.00
Posts: 105
Reputation: 11
Default Re: É possível dar zoom no sprite textdraw?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ipsLuan View Post
Tente aumentar a font-size ou algo assim do tipo.
Mano não achei nada de font-size, eu tentei usando TextDrawLetterSize mas não deu resultado:

PHP Code:
TDEditor_TD[1] = TextDrawCreate(16.683792334.666778"samaps:map");
TextDrawTextSize(TDEditor_TD[1], 116.00000092.000000);
TextDrawAlignment(TDEditor_TD[1], 1);
TextDrawColor(TDEditor_TD[1], -1);
TextDrawSetShadow(TDEditor_TD[1], 0);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(TDEditor_TD[1], 255);
TextDrawFont(TDEditor_TD[1], 4);
TextDrawSetProportional(TDEditor_TD[1], 0);
TextDrawLetterSize(TDEditor_TD[1], 5050); 
__________________
"Não mude, nem se reinvente, apenas evolua."
"Don't change or reinvent yourself, just evolve."
Chavan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/10/2019, 10:32 PM   #4
NWDMadara
Huge Clucker
 
NWDMadara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 483
Reputation: 16
Default Re: É possível dar zoom no sprite textdraw?

O zoom no sprite não iria ocorrer ao aumentar o tamanho dela??

No preview model você tem o zoom pois ele não é o único elemento, você ainda tem o fundo. Já no sprite você só tem um elemento.
NWDMadara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/10/2019, 02:57 AM   #5
Chavan
Big Clucker
 
Chavan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: 127.0.0.1          Money: $89,222,732.00
Posts: 105
Reputation: 11
Default Re: É possível dar zoom no sprite textdraw?

Valeu, não é possível fazer o que quero.
__________________
"Não mude, nem se reinvente, apenas evolua."
"Don't change or reinvent yourself, just evolve."
Chavan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is it possible to zoom in on the textdraw sprite? Chavan Scripting Help 4 31/10/2019 02:59 AM
Textdraw Sprite ToiletDuck Scripting Help 2 06/09/2017 03:29 PM
[Ajuda] Sprite em Textdraw minimessi10 Português/Portuguese 2 18/10/2015 02:32 AM
[0.3d] sprite textdraw NeTuddMeg Scripting Help 6 12/01/2012 05:46 AM
[Include] MapDialog: A scripted map - Scroll through a textdraw map with your mouse, zoom, and much more! Mauzen Includes 12 07/11/2011 10:10 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.