SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/06/2009, 10:31 AM   #1
simonall2
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 18
Reputation: 0
Default I see some server connect have players country..how to add in gamemode ?

such as if you live in USA ....your name is (boy)

It will appear boy has joined the server(USA)

LIKE THIS ....how add the country after

oneplayerconnect in pawno?

some one teach me ?

simonall2 is offline  
Old 08/06/2009, 10:44 AM   #2
[HiC]TheKiller
High-roller
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 2,630
Reputation: 410
Default Re: I see some server connect have players country..how to add in gamemode ?

You have to find all the IP ranges of the service providers in each country I think .
__________________
[HiC]TheKiller is offline  
Old 08/06/2009, 02:25 PM   #3
Marcel
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 382
Reputation: 2
Default Re: I see some server connect have players country..how to add in gamemode ?

Click
Marcel is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
players country filterscript Mr E96 Help Archive 3 12/03/2011 01:30 PM
How to make country detection on connect? NiXeL Help Archive 4 21/06/2010 11:36 AM
OnPlayerConnect Message To Get a Players Country . [SLOVED] Micko9 Help Archive 2 21/03/2010 12:46 PM
[FilterScript] [FS] Short and simple teleport dialog from country to country bartje01 Filterscripts 2 18/03/2010 02:31 PM
Server name, players, gamemode and map is not able to see Frankox Help Archive 3 14/07/2009 06:10 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:51 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.