SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/10/2009, 09:10 AM   #1
Dirty_bum
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 23
Reputation: 0
Default [Help]Zcmd & sscanf

Does sccanf work with zcmds in 0.3?, im not even sure if they worked with 0.2x caz i never tried plus im horrible at scripting

Well does it?

Thanks
Dirty_bum is offline  
Old 28/10/2009, 10:01 AM   #2
Gappy
Huge Clucker
 
Gappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 493
Reputation: 16
Default Re: [Help]Zcmd & sscanf

Yes it works 100% fine.
__________________
Gappy is offline  
Old 28/10/2009, 12:10 PM   #3
Sergei
High-roller
 
Sergei's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 2,862
Reputation: 230
Default Re: [Help]Zcmd & sscanf

Zcmd is updated frequently and it works with 0.3 as it did with 0.2X.
__________________
Watch out, scouts everywhere!
Sergei is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ZCMD/SSCANF PROBLEM Zeromanster Help Archive 2 27/02/2010 11:26 PM
zcmd waza75 Help Archive 3 06/01/2010 06:34 PM
ZCMD + SSCANF PROBLEM Zeromanster Help Archive 5 22/11/2009 12:03 AM
sscanf and zcmd question about commands with multi parameters Dujma Help Archive 3 21/11/2009 01:24 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.