SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/01/2010, 03:02 PM   #1
arachimi
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 67
Reputation: 0
Default Help with door

I want to disable a door to get in the shop.


I don't want to disable all door. I want to disable somedoor.


What should I do?


Thx
arachimi is offline  
Old 11/01/2010, 03:03 PM   #2
Niixie
Gangsta
 
Niixie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Denmark
Posts: 526
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Help with door

if its the standard doors in samp, then it isnt possible
__________________
Code:
 ____      __    __    __    ___       ___    __    ________
|    \    |  |  |  |  |  |  \   \     /   /  |  |  |   _____|
|     \   |  |  |  |  |  |   \   \_ _/   /   |  |  |  |
|  |\  \  |  |  |  |  |  |    \    |    /    |  |  |  |__
|  | \  \ |  |  |  |  |  |    /   _|_   \    |  |  |   __|
|  |  \  \|  |  |  |  |  |   /   /   \   \   |  |  |  |_____
|__|   \_____|  |__|  |__|  /___/     \___\  |__|  |________|
Niixie is offline  
Old 11/01/2010, 03:37 PM   #3
Correlli
Godfather
 
Correlli's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 7,161
Reputation: 361
Default Re: Help with door

If you mean the yellow markers, then the only way is to disable them all - http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/DisableInteriorEnterExits
Correlli is offline  
Old 11/01/2010, 05:58 PM   #4
arachimi
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 67
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help with door

Quote:
Originally Posted by Don Correlli
If you mean the yellow markers, then the only way is to disable them all - http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/DisableInteriorEnterExits

Yes, but it will disable all.


I want disable 1 door can it do?
arachimi is offline  
Old 11/01/2010, 06:23 PM   #5
Chance
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help with door

Quote:
Originally Posted by arachimi
I want disable 1 door can it do?
No, you can't. But you can disable all markers and use your own "Door Pickup" only where you need.
Otherwise you can just close this door with using some objects (boxes, walls, e.t.c.).
Chance is offline  
Old 11/01/2010, 07:49 PM   #6
Correlli
Godfather
 
Correlli's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 7,161
Reputation: 361
Default Re: Help with door

Quote:
Originally Posted by arachimi
I want disable 1 door can it do?
You can't, you can only disable them all.
Correlli is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
door pass ivex Help Archive 2 05/02/2010 09:46 PM
Door Id Jo1Nt Help Archive 2 28/01/2010 01:17 PM
Door ID -eXo Help Archive 11 17/05/2009 11:51 PM
PD Door hanzen Help Archive 2 28/04/2009 04:40 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.