SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Other > Everything and Nothing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/07/2018, 08:29 AM   #1
XDamienX007
Big Clucker
 
XDamienX007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: France
Posts: 54
Reputation: 36
Default Kam's Max Script for 3ds max 2019

Hello !

Have you ever try to use the Kam's Max Script for the 2019 (student) version of 3ds Max ?

I've tried but the plugin does not work. Is it possible to remake it to make it work with this newer version ?
The last version of the script was uploaded on 2017, May, the 9th for 3ds Max 2017

Damien
__________________
Donnez moi votre avis sur ma nouvelle compo !
https://soundcloud.com/ldami/feel-so-fine

Coder, c'est pas quelque chose que l'on doit percevoir comme chiant, ça doit être une passion avant tout.

Une erreur? Un warning?
Ne posez plus de question inutiles, et visitez d'abord mon tutoriel!
Tout les warnings et les erreurs y sont! (ou presque)

Warnings/Errors list
XDamienX007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/07/2019, 06:51 PM   #2
dchk
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Kam's Max Script for 3ds max 2019

sorry for bump but I just wanna tell you: Yes,

there is updated version of kams at https://gtaforums.com/topic/907323-r...-scripts-2018/ and it works with:

3DS max 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

its a remake by some guy who updated original kams script and added new features

hope it helps others

note: better to use https://gtaforums.com/topic/838479-d...r-for-3ds-max/, not kams, kams is bad in general
dchk is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Friend gave me his script and has 26 errors please help! (Script is already released public) Mappers4Life Scripting Help 5 15/05/2013 06:58 PM
laptop script, incorporated to my script. result: can't compile to an amx file.. nikoo Help Archive 1 14/11/2009 02:57 AM
How to script a script??? how do u scripted a script, i have no clue HELP! Badandy Help Archive 10 06/06/2009 07:57 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.