SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/07/2019, 11:01 PM   #1
elTioFrame
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 91
Reputation: 0
Question Loop não carrega string corretamente

Estava fazendo sistema de inventário e fiz umas textdraw informando o nome e a quantidade, até ai tudo bem tudo funcionando, mas quando fui testar me deparei com isso: https://imgur.com/a/cLKBQIx

Código que carrega e formata:

Code:
new string[30];
for(new i; i != 9; i++){
        format(string, sizeof(string), "%s %d", NomeItem(PlayerInv[playerid][Slot][i]), PlayerInv[playerid][Quantidade][i]);
        PlayerTextDrawSetString(playerid, TextoSlot[i], string);
    }
elTioFrame is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/07/2019, 06:57 AM   #2
PT
Godfather
 
PT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Portugal
Posts: 7,177
Reputation: 780
Default Re: Loop não carrega string corretamente

Tenta

PHP Code:
for(new =1!= 9i++){ 
PT is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Fastest String Loop SickAttack Discussion 13 11/10/2016 06:42 PM
[Ajuda] Se assim carrega uma float, como carregar uma string? pedrotvr Português/Portuguese 7 26/06/2016 08:23 AM
String vs loop cdoubleoper Scripting Help 7 02/05/2016 09:17 PM
Enum loop string GranaT3 Scripting Help 1 25/10/2015 10:26 PM
String loop in dialog DarkPower Scripting Help 4 26/11/2012 07:48 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.