SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23/05/2017, 11:46 AM   #1
StevenLV
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 49
Reputation: 5
Default is there any way to merga all skins in one ?

i am working on freeroam server, so i want all skins to be merged in one line means:

AddPlayerClass(0 .. 311,410.6863,2532.9053,19.1484,142.4334,0,0,0,0,0,0); // playerspawn

i mean any way like this so i can have all skins on the spawn selection place?
__________________
New York Families Roleplay

Server IP: 51.254.58.150:7777
Best New RP Server!
StevenLV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/05/2017, 11:48 AM   #2
jlalt
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Iran
Posts: 1,292
Reputation: 366
Default Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ?

use loop
PHP Code:
for(new 0312i++)
{
    
AddPlayerClass(i,410.6863,2532.9053,19.1484,142.4334,0,0,0,0,0,0); // playerspawn

jlalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/05/2017, 11:50 AM   #3
StevenLV
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 49
Reputation: 5
Default Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ?

where to put this?
__________________
New York Families Roleplay

Server IP: 51.254.58.150:7777
Best New RP Server!
StevenLV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/05/2017, 11:51 AM   #4
jlalt
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Iran
Posts: 1,292
Reputation: 366
Default Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by StevenLV View Post
where to put this?
under ongamemodeinit, .-. the same area you put the old AddPlayerClass
jlalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/05/2017, 12:00 PM   #5
StevenLV
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 49
Reputation: 5
Default Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ?

thnx alot <333333
__________________
New York Families Roleplay

Server IP: 51.254.58.150:7777
Best New RP Server!
StevenLV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/05/2017, 12:02 PM   #6
StevenLV
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 49
Reputation: 5
Default Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ?

i wanted to ask, do u know how to set that if i /stunt so it say "usage: /stunt <1/2>"
__________________
New York Families Roleplay

Server IP: 51.254.58.150:7777
Best New RP Server!
StevenLV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/05/2017, 12:06 PM   #7
jlalt
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Iran
Posts: 1,292
Reputation: 366
Default Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ?

You may use sscanf or directly params.
PHP Code:
CMD:stunt(playeridparams[])
{
    if(
isnull(params))
    {
        
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1,"Usage: /stunt <1/2>");
    }
    else
    {
        if(
params[0] == '1')
        {
            
// /stunt 1 used
        
}
        else if(
params[0] == '2')
        {
            
// /stunt 2 used
        
}
        else 
        {
            
// error message
        
}
    }
    return 
1;

jlalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
skins.sql or skins include? Jonesy96 Scripting Help 4 04/06/2016 08:59 AM
[Ajuda] Seleção de Skins, não aparece as skins!!! wL ' Português/Portuguese 4 21/04/2011 02:13 AM
sa-mp veh skins jonnyboy Everything and Nothing 0 11/12/2010 07:33 PM
Different Skins? azrail41 Help Archive 5 09/12/2009 04:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.