SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/05/2017, 06:04 AM   #11
Ahmed21
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 158
Reputation: 3
Default Re: MySQL Selection

BUMP

Sorry for bumping, but I still didn't fix this.

Lets say, I've vehicles MySQL table: ID, model, owner.
If a player does /myvehicles, a dialog will be displayed and his owned vehicles will be listed in the dialog, for example:
Infernus
Turismo
Bullet
Infernus
Buffalo

And if he chooses one of his vehicles, he'll get another dialog:
Sell Vehicle
Locate Vehicle
Park Vehicle

Now my question, how to know what is the vehicle ID that he has chosen in the first dialog?
Ahmed21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/05/2017, 07:58 AM   #12
Aly
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 219
Reputation: 11
Default Re: MySQL Selection

As it was answered before you can print something like
Code:
(121) Infernus
(321) Turismo
Where 121 is the vehicleid of Infernus and 321 is the vehicleid of Turismo.
You can obtain it with
Code:
inputtext[1..3]
Aly is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ordered mysql selection Ahmed21 Scripting Help 5 23/08/2016 04:54 PM
Avoid Class Selection[+rep][MYSQL] vassilis Scripting Help 2 27/01/2015 04:16 AM
MySQL Selection fails Sk1lleD Scripting Help 8 26/12/2013 02:42 PM
Use a Filterscripts Class Selection Instead of Gamemode Class Selection Eminem 2ka9 Scripting Help 12 04/08/2012 05:00 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.