SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23/01/2014, 02:26 PM   #1
VinPure
Big Clucker
 
VinPure's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: VietNam
Posts: 167
Reputation: 86
Default FCNPC ZOMBIE

FCNPC ZOMBIE V0.1+
This is a Script Zombie NPC use Plugin FCNPC Beta 11 create by OrMisicL ,script create by Kitten and Me Edit And Update Version 0.3x R2
+Zombie can automatically move you,
+Ping complete low as 11 beta changelog FCNPC,
+Every once slashing zombies will get your blood 20,
+New Object Zombie
+ Zombie Spawn Random In Los Santos or All Map
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Video: http://youtu.be/onI6U6MHf-o
Or Screen:Update late
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Download Plugin
+Plugins FCNPC:http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=428066
[B]sscanf 2.8.1 http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356
streamer 2.6.1 http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=102865
Whirlpool http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=65290

Includes

Zeex Command Processor (ZCMD) http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=91354
****** timers (Y_Timers) http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=182948
MapAndreas RyDeR` :http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=273263

//==========================
Creadit
Kitten By Script
Edit System and Update ZOMBIE FCNPC samp 0.3xR2 by ME
FCNPC Plugin by OrMisicL
================================================== =================
sorry for my bad english
Enjoy , I Will Update
{nhậtnguyễn}

Last edited by VinPure; 06/06/2014 at 11:17 AM.
VinPure is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/01/2014, 03:02 PM   #2
Borntobie
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Việt Nam
Posts: 33
Reputation: 18
Default Re: FCNPC ZOMBIE

Nicee script ..... {trieu62master}
Borntobie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/01/2014, 04:42 PM   #3
MasterDnx
Little Clucker
 
MasterDnx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 19
Reputation: 3
Default Re: FCNPC ZOMBIE

good work
MasterDnx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/01/2014, 04:45 PM   #4
Kitten
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 2,179
Reputation: 339
Default Re: FCNPC ZOMBIE

I don't see the point of re-releasing partial of the gamemode http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=482065

Although I thank you for not removing the credits what have you edited exactly?

Edit, Ah I see what you've edited just a sidenote OnPlayerTakeDamage does not work for NPC's FCNPC has a set callback for this it's called FCNPC_OnTakeDamage
__________________
Download DayZ Gamemode CLICK HERE TO VISIT PGA

-- P.S Left SA:MP; it's pretty dead and it's way different than it used to be. Good luck y'all!
Kitten is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/01/2014, 04:47 AM   #5
VinPure
Big Clucker
 
VinPure's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: VietNam
Posts: 167
Reputation: 86
Default Re : Re: FCNPC ZOMBIE

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kitten View Post
I don't see the point of re-releasing partial of the gamemode http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=482065

Although I thank you for not removing the credits what have you edited exactly?

Edit, Ah I see what you've edited just a sidenote OnPlayerTakeDamage does not work for NPC's FCNPC has a set callback for this it's called FCNPC_OnTakeDamage
I am sorry Man , , I did not look at the topic level and has only GameMode milk and redistribute it,
And FCNPC 0.3x R2 Not Auto Move. so I've edited reissue
But I can re-releasing sciprt?
VinPure is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/01/2014, 12:28 AM   #6
LuisPaulo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Respuesta: FCNPC ZOMBIE

1 - as it does for NPCs appear in gps?
2 - how to change their position on top of the ground they are walking underneath wanted to move upwards is how?

LuisPaulo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/01/2014, 08:25 AM   #7
RocketBoy
Big Clucker
 
RocketBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 137
Reputation: 14
Default Re: FCNPC ZOMBIE

wow nice update!!!!!!
RocketBoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/01/2014, 08:49 AM   #8
PakistaniBaba
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Karachi < Sindh < Pakistan
Posts: 111
Reputation: 16
Default Re: FCNPC ZOMBIE

Good , Keep it up!!
PakistaniBaba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/03/2014, 08:48 AM   #9
Imissziu
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 44
Reputation: 7
Default Re: FCNPC ZOMBIE

Tại sao em làm như anh, cho vào filterscripts nó không được nhỉ.
Anh chỉ dẫn giúp em với. Em làm thêm mọi thứ hết cả rồi
Imissziu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/03/2014, 11:09 AM   #10
Maxime_Creteur
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 17
Reputation: 9
Default Re : FCNPC ZOMBIE

Hello, my npc spawn underground, how change spawn position for spawn on earth?
How prevent the NPC of jump and stay on earth?
Maxime_Creteur is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FCNPC... xganyx Scripting Help 5 25/02/2014 01:03 PM
FCNPC error Saw® Scripting Help 7 07/11/2013 04:43 PM
Zombie FCNPC KeNTos Scripting Help 0 20/10/2013 08:50 AM
FCNPC - Creating NPC help. arjanforgames Scripting Help 1 27/07/2013 10:27 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.