SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/04/2010, 12:19 AM   #1
Toni
High-roller
 
Toni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 1,464
Reputation: 156
Default [FS]Trans World Airlines v0.2 [TWA] - Bug Fixed - Adding Dialogs Soon.

<Delete Please>.
__________________

Last edited by Toni; 08/10/2010 at 12:58 AM.
Toni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/04/2010, 01:43 AM   #2
Master_Gangster
Huge Clucker
 
Master_Gangster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 269
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]

very nice FS! but you might wanna fix the bug first bro lol...now saying you have to tho ! and this IS nice for RP servers.keep up the great work!
Master_Gangster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/04/2010, 11:34 AM   #3
Toni
High-roller
 
Toni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 1,464
Reputation: 156
Default Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]

Thank you

I'm currently still trying to figure out the bug and where it's happening in the bug
__________________
Toni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/04/2010, 11:59 AM   #4
Fabien_Caw
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]

Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.
Fabien_Caw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/04/2010, 09:16 PM   #5
Toni
High-roller
 
Toni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 1,464
Reputation: 156
Default Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fabien_Caw
Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.
Thank you

_________________________________________________

Anyone seen the code in pastebin and know how to fix the bug?
__________________
Toni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/04/2010, 10:10 PM   #6
Master_Gangster
Huge Clucker
 
Master_Gangster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 269
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fabien_Caw
Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.
Thank you

_________________________________________________

Anyone seen the code in pastebin and know how to fix the bug?
lol what u mean? isnt the /flyto the ONLY command in the script(I see, sorry I'm slow )? If it isnt then tell me and I'll try and take a harder look at it.

EDIT: I think u meant for the whole server LOL sorry :O? I had this problem also with my previous old server with remi-x-time-tools, where I couldn't do ANY command but just the script.
Master_Gangster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/04/2010, 10:42 PM   #7
Toni
High-roller
 
Toni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 1,464
Reputation: 156
Default Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]

Quote:
Originally Posted by |\/|0$_(/\)@(\)3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fabien_Caw
Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.
Thank you

_________________________________________________

Anyone seen the code in pastebin and know how to fix the bug?
lol what u mean? isnt the /flyto the ONLY command in the script(I see, sorry I'm slow )? If it isnt then tell me and I'll try and take a harder look at it.

EDIT: I think u meant for the whole server LOL sorry :O? I had this problem also with my previous old server with remi-x-time-tools, where I couldn't do ANY command but just the script.
Yes Exactly, (EDIT) the only bug that is a BIG wrong thing is you can only do the command /flyto ls/lv/sf etc, you can't do any other commands in the main gamemode besides the TWA fs :/

I'm trying to fix that....just i can't find a damn thing
__________________
Toni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/04/2010, 11:24 PM   #8
Master_Gangster
Huge Clucker
 
Master_Gangster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 269
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:
Originally Posted by |\/|0$_(/\)@(\)3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fabien_Caw
Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.
Thank you

_________________________________________________

Anyone seen the code in pastebin and know how to fix the bug?
lol what u mean? isnt the /flyto the ONLY command in the script(I see, sorry I'm slow )? If it isnt then tell me and I'll try and take a harder look at it.

EDIT: I think u meant for the whole server LOL sorry :O? I had this problem also with my previous old server with remi-x-time-tools, where I couldn't do ANY command but just the script.
Yes Exactly, (EDIT) the only bug that is a BIG wrong thing is you can only do the command /flyto ls/lv/sf etc, you can't do any other commands in the main gamemode besides the TWA fs :/

I'm trying to fix that....just i can't find a damn thing
trust me I'm a huge noob lol... But I will try to help you since I think it's ur first script
Master_Gangster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/04/2010, 01:36 AM   #9
Toni
High-roller
 
Toni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 1,464
Reputation: 156
Default Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]

Quote:
Originally Posted by |\/|0$_(/\)@(\)3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:
Originally Posted by |\/|0$_(/\)@(\)3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fabien_Caw
Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.
Thank you

_________________________________________________

Anyone seen the code in pastebin and know how to fix the bug?
lol what u mean? isnt the /flyto the ONLY command in the script(I see, sorry I'm slow )? If it isnt then tell me and I'll try and take a harder look at it.

EDIT: I think u meant for the whole server LOL sorry :O? I had this problem also with my previous old server with remi-x-time-tools, where I couldn't do ANY command but just the script.
Yes Exactly, (EDIT) the only bug that is a BIG wrong thing is you can only do the command /flyto ls/lv/sf etc, you can't do any other commands in the main gamemode besides the TWA fs :/

I'm trying to fix that....just i can't find a damn thing
trust me I'm a huge noob lol... But I will try to help you since I think it's ur first script
Thanks, and its pretty much my first script release
__________________
Toni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/04/2010, 01:39 AM   #10
DeltaResponseRP
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 40
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]

Very nice filter script. I think a lot of work has been put in here. Good efforts.
DeltaResponseRP is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Guys this Warning is annoynning me -.- FIXED FIXED FIXED Ehab_Isaac101 Help Archive 14 10/03/2010 07:12 PM
Dialogs [MWR]Blood Help Archive 2 10/03/2010 12:35 PM
About dialogs in FS Xecute Help Archive 1 17/02/2010 08:03 PM
Dialogs Conflict with other Dialogs with different... HydraX Help Archive 33 01/01/2010 11:33 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.