SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/09/2012, 03:44 PM   #11
Niko_boy
High-roller
 
Niko_boy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Somewhere i belong
Posts: 1,338
Reputation: 138
Default Re: iPLEOMAX's TextDraw Editor :: BETA Test Version

OH MY GOD!!
FINALLYyyyyyyyy its released
Love ya man for this great release!
__________________
nope[IMG]http://*******/1r0SOkH_[/IMG]
•••[CLOSED]LCS•Freeroam•DM•Stunts•••AutoArena [0.3z][No SkinShot][sixtytiger.com]Want a decent Attack Defend Gamemode?
N/A176.31.229.148:7830Get This! Attack-Defend(v2.3.1)
Niko_boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/09/2012, 03:44 PM   #12
Black Wolf
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: On the bed with your sister.
Posts: 505
Reputation: 166
Default Re: iPLEOMAX's TextDraw Editor :: BETA Test Version

Yay great man.Repped.
__________________
<not allowed>
Black Wolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/09/2012, 03:51 PM   #13
TheArcher
High-roller
 
TheArcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Home
Posts: 2,338
Reputation: 251
Default Re: iPLEOMAX's TextDraw Editor :: BETA Test Version

Bug: Size doesn't work.... :/
__________________
TheArcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/09/2012, 03:54 PM   #14
Glint
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: iPLEOMAX's TextDraw Editor :: BETA Test Version

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheArcher View Post
Bug: Size doesn't work.... :/
Yeah i was about to post it, can you please fix it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11/09/2012, 03:54 PM   #15
ddnbb
Huge Clucker
 
ddnbb's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 207
Reputation: 40
Default Re: iPLEOMAX's TextDraw Editor :: BETA Test Version

holy moly!

EDIT: You just made history bro, rep+!
__________________
  • Roleplay from scratch
  • ++ Register System [99%]
  • ++ Tutorial System [0%]
  • ++ Dynamic House System [99%]
  • ++ Dynamic Faction System [99%]
  • ++ Dynamic Vehicle System [99%]
  • ++ Fuel & Speedo System [80%]
  • ++ Job System [10%]
  • ++ Business System [20%]
  • ++ License System [0%]
  • ++ Admin System [50%]
  • ++ Antihack System [10%]
  • ++ Money System [99%]
  • ++ Cellphone System [30%]
  • ++ GPS System [0%]
ddnbb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/09/2012, 03:56 PM   #16
IstuntmanI
High-roller
 
IstuntmanI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Romania
Posts: 1,832
Reputation: 375
Default Re: iPLEOMAX's TextDraw Editor :: BETA Test Version

Awesome !
__________________


IstuntmanI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/09/2012, 03:57 PM   #17
iPLEOMAX
High-roller
 
iPLEOMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: AE
Posts: 1,251
Reputation: 744
Default Re: iPLEOMAX's TextDraw Editor :: BETA Test Version

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ronaldo_raul™ View Post
EDIT2: Plugin doesn't load ?
Code:
[21:27:46]  Loading plugin: pleoinput.dll
[21:27:46]   Failed.
[21:27:46]  Loaded 4 plugins.
Weird.

Are you sure this is how it looks like in server.cfg?

Code:
plugins sscanf pleoinput
My log:
Code:
[20:02:24]   Loaded.
[20:02:24]  Loading plugin: pleoinput
[20:02:24] 
* iPLEOMAX's Device Input for SA-MP Plugin loaded!
> Intended for adding keyboard/mouse support for custom filterscript tools.
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheArcher View Post
Bug: Size doesn't work.... :/
Are you trying to resize a text or a box/texture?
If it's a text, use LetterSize, not size.
__________________
Goodbye SA-MP.
iPLEOMAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/09/2012, 04:01 PM   #18
TheArcher
High-roller
 
TheArcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Home
Posts: 2,338
Reputation: 251
Default Re: iPLEOMAX's TextDraw Editor :: BETA Test Version

Quote:
Originally Posted by iPLEOMAX View Post
Are you trying to resize a text or a box/texture?
If it's a text, use LetterSize, not size.
Oh right, I didn't notice that. Thanks it's working
__________________
TheArcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/09/2012, 04:06 PM   #19
Ronaldo_raul™
Gangsta
 
Ronaldo_raul™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: .
Posts: 999
Reputation: 67
Default Re: iPLEOMAX's TextDraw Editor :: BETA Test Version

Quote:
Originally Posted by iPLEOMAX View Post
Weird.

Are you sure this is how it looks like in server.cfg?

Code:
plugins sscanf pleoinput
My log:
Code:
[20:02:24]   Loaded.
[20:02:24]  Loading plugin: pleoinput
[20:02:24] 
* iPLEOMAX's Device Input for SA-MP Plugin loaded!
> Intended for adding keyboard/mouse support for custom filterscript tools.


Are you trying to resize a text or a box/texture?
If it's a text, use LetterSize, not size.
I did the same. Even tried loading the plugin without any other plugins.
Ronaldo_raul™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/09/2012, 04:10 PM   #20
iPLEOMAX
High-roller
 
iPLEOMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: AE
Posts: 1,251
Reputation: 744
Default Re: iPLEOMAX's TextDraw Editor :: BETA Test Version

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ronaldo_raul™ View Post
I did the same. Even tried loading the plugin without any other plugins.
Some details about your OS & server version please?
__________________
Goodbye SA-MP.
iPLEOMAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] How to use Map editor: 0.3-D version SnG.Scot_MisCuDI Tutorials 52 04/07/2015 02:57 PM
[FilterScript] [FS] TextDraw editor 0.6 - Multiple textdraw support, for proffesional textdraws Zamaroht Filterscripts 369 20/01/2013 02:46 PM
[FS/INC] The AlexPoison Anticheat || Current Version: 1.6 STABLE .(Infinite Imagination). Filterscripts 16 23/09/2010 01:44 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.