SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/03/2019, 04:06 AM   #1
Bruno1337
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Invisible walls

Now I know flip normals but now I have problem with invisible walls
I created object in sketchup and put him in blender and export....

https://imgur.com/a/mF9AymD
Bruno1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2019, 04:59 AM   #2
AWhite
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 13
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Invisible walls

I did not see the problem, you describe it better.
It is better to make a room with the help of a lesson on the Internet, where you can learn about all the "subtleties" of modeling. And problems should arise.
AWhite is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I can look through the walls at my mapping. Stefhan Scripting Help 3 17/12/2015 08:35 PM
Through the walls TheSy Scripting Help 1 09/06/2014 02:14 PM
[Include] New walls using SetObejectMaterial. 70 New Walls! adri1 Includes 7 23/03/2013 10:58 AM
Need help with 0.3e Walls goviscrap Scripting Help 3 08/11/2012 12:54 PM
Walls Snowman12 Scripting Help 1 24/11/2011 04:37 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.