SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02/06/2020, 07:51 PM   #1
Hatiro
Huge Clucker
 
Hatiro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 384
Reputation: 10
Default erro

Code:
[16:22:57] [debug] Server crashed while executing a.amx
[16:22:57] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[16:22:57] [debug] #0 native AddMenuItem () in samp03svr
server_log.txt edit: resolvi removi todos menu mas se alguem tiver outra solução agradeço
__________________
https://pastebin.com/raw/KpFdDhaa]Projects
se eu lhe ajudei clique numa imagem assim perto da minha postagem para adicionar reputação,Scripts https://pastebin.com/u/Hatiro
Hatiro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/06/2020, 11:02 PM   #2
iLordGG
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 265
Reputation: 15
Default Re: erro

provavelmente foi o último menu que vc criou ou alguma include/filterscript que colocou. tente lembrar das ultimas alterações na gm...
iLordGG is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] Criando profissão no Gm Dten e deu erro - ajuda no erro ai por favor! XxSemNickxX Português/Portuguese 4 18/01/2014 12:09 PM
[Ajuda] Problemas com erro 33 e erro 17 na mesma linha Sonik_Paintballer Português/Portuguese 6 12/10/2012 06:09 AM
[ERROR] ERRO, ERRO E MAIS ERROS NO DIALOG PERFEITO. rannyere Português/Portuguese 21 15/08/2011 04:23 AM
[Erro] Mudando para 0.3c apareceu um erro! Guigax_CorteZ Português/Portuguese 3 07/02/2011 01:03 PM
[ERRO]Erro na hora de compilar riad12 Português/Portuguese 11 13/02/2010 05:41 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.