SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > News and Updates

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/11/2011, 08:24 PM   #361
Sami Ham
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: israel
Posts: 93
Reputation: 7
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3c R3/R4/R5 server update

there are servers with r5 and i cant login
__________________
Sami Ham is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/11/2011, 03:06 PM   #362
Mike_Dan
Little Clucker
 
Mike_Dan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: US
Posts: 29
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3c R3/R4/R5 server update

i cant download it..
Mike_Dan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/11/2011, 01:20 PM   #363
Kerlan
Huge Clucker
 
Kerlan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Castries, St.Lucia
Posts: 348
Reputation: 23
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3c R3/R4/R5 server update

is R6 out yet i see little whiteys have it
__________________
Kerlan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/11/2011, 01:50 PM   #364
Mozz
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: London, England
Posts: 69
Reputation: 8
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3c R3/R4/R5 server update

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike_Dan View Post
i cant download it..

http://files.sa-mp.com/samp03csvr_R5_win32.zip
Mozz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/11/2011, 05:10 AM   #365
Saurik
High-roller
 
Saurik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Somewhere Far Reputation: 1,421
Posts: 1,307
Reputation: 274
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3c R3/R4/R5 server update

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kerlan View Post
is R6 out yet i see little whiteys have it
Why would it be out if Kalcor is working on 0.3d now ? Use your head.
Saurik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/11/2011, 07:29 AM   #366
Calgon
Godfather
 
Calgon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 6,467
Reputation: 1126
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3c R3/R4/R5 server update

Quote:
Originally Posted by Saurik View Post
Use your head.
how do that? is there filterscript?
Calgon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/11/2011, 09:54 AM   #367
Biesmen
High-roller
 
Biesmen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1,884
Reputation: 665
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3c R3/R4/R5 server update

Quote:
Originally Posted by Calgon View Post
how do that? is there filterscript?
I thought I ever saw an include for that..
Biesmen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/11/2011, 08:51 PM   #368
.:Kaos:.
Big Clucker
 
.:Kaos:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 73
Reputation: 9
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3c R3/R4/R5 server update

Quote:
Originally Posted by Calgon View Post
how do that? is there filterscript?
With the ignorance of some people in this community maybe there should be..
.:Kaos:. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/11/2011, 07:48 PM   #369
Afro4life
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Post Re: SA-MP 0.3c R3/R4/R5 server update

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kerlan View Post
is R6 out yet i see little whiteys have it
Nope. Instead it would be SA-MP 0.3d I think.
__________________


Afro4life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/11/2011, 12:55 AM   #370
Egyptian Trooper
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 81
Reputation: 2
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3c R3/R4/R5 server update

still can't find out the goal from this post.
Egyptian Trooper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
update in server!! marik1599 Help Archive 2 23/07/2011 08:02 PM
how do I server update zimon_5 Server Support 3 09/01/2011 02:13 AM
[Help] How can i update my server to 0.3c? karloz Server Support 4 01/01/2011 10:12 PM
Server update: 0.3a R8 Kalcor Server Support 384 31/10/2010 04:36 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.