SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/01/2018, 12:19 AM   #1
matias770
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 46
Reputation: 3
Default 3D objects with blender

There is a way that the empty space of the object works?

I can't go through the door

matias770 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/01/2018, 12:46 AM   #2
CrystalMethod
Big Clucker
 
CrystalMethod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Michigan
Posts: 118
Reputation: 23
Default Re: 3D objects with blender

You need to modify your collisions for the object, it's perfectly possible.
__________________

WEBSITE | FORUMS | YOUTUBE | DISCORD
Address: play.thepilotslife.com:7777
Version: 0.3.7-R2

CrystalMethod is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/01/2018, 01:29 AM   #3
ZaikerH
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 177
Reputation: 43
Default Re: 3D objects with blender

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrystalMethod View Post
You need to modify your collisions for the object, it's perfectly possible.
I have created many objects with interior, and I can pass through them.
As mentioned by "CrystalMethod", you must modify your collision.

If you do not know how, I can help you, just write to me privately.
ZaikerH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/01/2018, 03:29 AM   #4
matias770
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 46
Reputation: 3
Default Re: 3D objects with blender

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZaikerH View Post
I have created many objects with interior, and I can pass through them.
As mentioned by "CrystalMethod", you must modify your collision.

If you do not know how, I can help you, just write to me privately.
Tried with colleditor2 but everytime i tried to attach it to a dff file it says 'Stream read error'

Also, i send a message to you
matias770 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/01/2018, 02:25 PM   #5
ZaikerH
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 177
Reputation: 43
Default Re: 3D objects with blender

Check your messages.
ZaikerH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/01/2018, 09:30 PM   #6
ZaikerH
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 177
Reputation: 43
Default Re: 3D objects with blender

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZaikerH View Post
Check your messages.
His problem at the entrance, is because he made both models in one, he must do it as Kalcor did.
I sent you a message in your inbox.


ZaikerH is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3ds max or blender SourceCode Everything and Nothing 6 15/11/2011 05:08 PM
Weather blender niCe Help Archive 13 12/10/2009 09:47 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.