SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > PortuguÍs/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/11/2018, 06:41 PM   #1
Lucas-Fc
High-roller
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: minha casa
Posts: 1,146
Reputation: 24
Default must be a constant expression;assumed zero

new a[playerid] = 0;

ta dando erro nessa linha
must be a constant expression;assumed zero

Code:
				new a[] = 0; // funciona ?
				a[playerid] ++;
				if(a[playerid] == 3) return Kick(playerid);
fiz assim e compilou
Lucas-Fc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/11/2018, 07:03 PM   #2
v1k1nG
Huge Clucker
 
v1k1nG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 497
Reputation: 35
Default Re: must be a constant expression;assumed zero

PHP Code:
    new a[MAX_PLAYERS] = 0// vocÍ perdeu isso, MAX_PLAYERS
    
a[playerid] ++;
    if(
a[playerid] == 3) return Kick(playerid); 
__________________
My test server: 51.91.122.18:7778
My Discord contact: [SF]kAn3#9933
YT https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrM...QtP2pczguqvppw
v1k1nG is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
must be a constant expression; assumed zero GoldenLion Scripting Help 2 17/12/2016 09:00 PM
must be a constant expression; assumed zero yvoms Scripting Help 6 11/09/2016 12:27 PM
Must be a constant expression; assumed zero Jhony_Blaze Scripting Help 4 13/12/2014 09:07 PM
must be a constant expression; assumed zero AroseKhanNiazi Scripting Help 11 20/06/2014 09:36 PM
must be a constant expression; assumed zero SnG.Scot_MisCuDI Scripting Help 2 03/03/2012 04:04 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.