SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02/06/2009, 06:02 PM   #1
skada
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 60
Reputation: 0
Default If you're good,then Try to help me please.

HI everyone,Im here to ask you guys or ask the guys who can help me,I have been playing SAMP about 1 year ago,I was good script learner,Then i left SAMP Game,And i quit it.
Now I am back,But for being unlucky.

I forgot everything Exactly EVERYTHING.
So I would like to ask you people some questions.
Much =P.

1.I for got how to Add cars to server or i mean to script,Like when i turn on server,Cars spawns wherever I spotted it.I think you understand me..

2.How can I add Objects,like uhmm Walls and this stuff,Uhmm and how I can put it in the place i want in the server..

3.How i can Make houses SaleAble,And Put the amount of each one.

4.How i can make someshops Robable?

5.How i can add RoadBlocks for PD ONLY!

6.How can i Add Gasoline system and fuel?

7.How can i Add an Drive license system,two ways.
First one,I get an cars for test and instructors,that make tests for them.
Second one,Uhmm to pay for the license,and i put the amout i want for each one.

8.How i can make place Like Binco or Zip or Victim Rob able,and be reported to police officers..

9.How i can add a drug system,Drug dealers,Drug house..

10. How can i add HQers?==> but I choose the place for each Hq and the name,but tell me how to Put the place i want in the script i m ean in the area i want in the script.

11.HOw can i change the PayDay system..?

Guys,Each one of you..If he can answer on one of this questions,please answer me!

Thanks

[SkaDa]
skada is offline  
Old 02/06/2009, 06:14 PM   #2
Weirdosport
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,293
Reputation: 0
Default Re: If you're good,then Try to help me please.

1. CreateVehicle

2. CreateObject

3-11. Get a roleplay script.
Weirdosport is offline  
Old 02/06/2009, 07:13 PM   #3
skada
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 60
Reputation: 0
Default Re: If you're good,then Try to help me please.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Weirdosport
1. CreateVehicle

2. CreateObject

3-11. Get a roleplay script.
Mister,You did not understand me and Did not help me!
1. CreateVehicle,I know that i need to Type this,I am asking,How do i Type the location that i want,the spot that i want to spawn that car!

2. Same as 1,I know it but i dont know how to put it in the place that i WANT!

3-11, I dont have to get s RP script to know how to make a house saleable,Or how to put RoadBlock,or anything else.

Please Guys,I repeat,PLEAS Try to understand AND Help me,Do not just post for getting higher Posts number!



Come on Someone help me!
skada is offline  
Old 02/06/2009, 08:42 PM   #4
KeyWay
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 314
Reputation: 0
Default Re: If you're good,then Try to help me please.

LOL

You are asking too much. And you havent even bothered to SEARCH. If you will even TRY to search one by one your questions, you will find most of your questions here.
KeyWay is offline  
Old 02/06/2009, 08:48 PM   #5
Luka P.
High-roller
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,428
Reputation: 13
Default Re: If you're good,then Try to help me please.

Quote:
Originally Posted by KeyWay
LOL

You are asking too much. And you havent even bothered to SEARCH. If you will even TRY to search one by one your questions, you will find most of your questions here.
Yeah,first try to use search then ask something like this.
You didn`t find any of answers for eleven questions? I will suggest you something,first learn to mapping something,then
go to scripting,because i don`t belive you are ever scripting,because you don`t know how to put a car in a server,or
make a map.I think,nobody wants to answer you all this questions
Luka P. is offline  
Old 03/06/2009, 04:40 AM   #6
skada
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 60
Reputation: 0
Default Re: If you're good,then Try to help me please.

Quote:
Originally Posted by KeyWay
LOL

You are asking too much. And you havent even bothered to SEARCH. If you will even TRY to search one by one your questions, you will find most of your questions here.
Well,Maybe you are right,I have tried to search on couple things that i didnt find answer for it.
So i decided to make topic to get helped,And when i made this topic,I though i would put all my questions in it.
And each person knows how to answer me,Just he dont have to answer all the questoins,Only on the question that he can answer me about.
skada is offline  
Old 03/06/2009, 04:44 AM   #7
skada
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 60
Reputation: 0
Default Re: If you're good,then Try to help me please.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Luka[balkan-samp.com
]
Quote:
Originally Posted by KeyWay
LOL

You are asking too much. And you havent even bothered to SEARCH. If you will even TRY to search one by one your questions, you will find most of your questions here.
Yeah,first try to use search then ask something like this.
You didn`t find any of answers for eleven questions? I will suggest you something,first learn to mapping something,then
go to scripting,because i don`t belive you are ever scripting,because you don`t know how to put a car in a server,or
make a map.I think,nobody wants to answer you all this questions

Well to learn how to make mapp,I will be able to make one,when someone asnwer on the first 3 questions , like how i can know where to place the car that i want.etc

As i said Nobody have to answer all this questions,i said who can answer on one of this questions.
Third of all,I did not said that i perfect scripter,I was symply learner,Thats all..Well i knew before how to answer on some on this questions.

Thats all

And if you can just answer my first 3 questions ill be thankfully!
skada is offline  
Old 03/06/2009, 05:08 AM   #8
Abernethy
Gangsta
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 898
Reputation: -1
Default Re: If you're good,then Try to help me please.

Cars.
Go into Debug mode & type /vsel. Than drive the car to the place where you would like it to save & type, /save <whatever you want to save it as. This will be in the // line(s) after you've saved>
Objects.
You will need to download an Object Editor. You can add objects manually but it would take a lot longer using.
Code:
CreateObject(objectid, X, Y, Z, rX, rY, rZ);
Abernethy is offline  
Old 03/06/2009, 05:39 AM   #9
Ignas1337
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 546
Reputation: 1
Default Re: If you're good,then Try to help me please.

SHUT THE HELL UP, USE /save function to get the coordinates...
Ignas1337 is offline  
Old 03/06/2009, 06:04 AM   #10
Abernethy
Gangsta
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 898
Reputation: -1
Default Re: If you're good,then Try to help me please.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thanatos
SHUT THE HELL UP, USE /save function to get the coordinates...
Calm down buddy.
Abernethy is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
good? Headshot1108 Help Archive 6 22/03/2010 06:08 PM
I need a good object streamer, seriously, a good one! [RO]Madalin2009 Help Archive 5 10/06/2009 08:41 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.