SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03/04/2012, 07:38 PM   #1
jimis
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 278
Reputation: 0
Default GarHouse system problem..

Hi all,I am using garhouse system and i have a bug.When i create a house then the game autommaticly set a house interior.The problem is that when i am getting in the house which is at lv ,when i am tring to get out i am automaticly teleported to ls .. What can i do??
jimis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/04/2012, 07:39 PM   #2
jotan.
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 218
Reputation: 17
Default Re: GarHouse system problem..

Probably the problem is with your GameMode.
__________________
jotan. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/04/2012, 07:50 PM   #3
TzAkS.
Gangsta
 
TzAkS.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Greece
Posts: 559
Reputation: 66
Default Re: GarHouse system problem..

You have same interior and same virtual world,try to change the virtual world.
TzAkS. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/04/2012, 08:15 PM   #4
captainjohn
Huge Clucker
 
captainjohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 409
Reputation: 29
Default Re: GarHouse system problem..

Just go to your gamemode and find the part that's conflicting and change the virtual world.
(If it is the gamemode).
captainjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/04/2012, 11:32 PM   #5
Tanush123
High-roller
 
Tanush123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1,022
Reputation: 65
Default Re: GarHouse system problem..

It could be you exited by using the Yellow marker, try to make the cp for the exit a bit front from the marker and the spawn point a bit far from the cp
Tanush123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/04/2012, 12:02 PM   #6
jimis
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 278
Reputation: 0
Default Re: GarHouse system problem..

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tanush123 View Post
It could be you exited by using the Yellow marker, try to make the cp for the exit a bit front from the marker and the spawn point a bit far from the cp
How i can do that? because when i create a house the checkpoit is puted on interior automatticly..
So how i can make it? Or how i can delete the yellow markers front of the houses which the game have put?
jimis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/06/2012, 07:25 PM   #7
daastle
Big Clucker
 
daastle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 81
Reputation: 2
Default Respuesta: GarHouse system problem..

Ill bump this as I have the same problem
daastle is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem with my GarHouse 2.0 ProdrifterX Scripting Help 5 08/01/2012 09:55 PM
GarHouse problem Loque Help Archive 2 10/08/2011 09:20 PM
Problem with GarHouse v2.0 Ondracec Help Archive 1 29/03/2011 02:45 PM
garhouse problem hadzx Help Archive 2 09/02/2011 11:43 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.