SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/06/2012, 08:42 AM   #1
jimis
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 278
Reputation: 0
Default Problem ,i need some help +1rep

Hi guys,i have make a command for exit from cityhall but when player exit from cityhall ,the map cant load.And the player see this: http://imageshack.us/f/546/samp102xb.png/
Please guys i need some help.
Here is the command for exit from cityhall:
PHP Code:
if (strcmp("/ExitCH"cmdtexttrue10) == 0)
    {
        if(
IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid4.0387.4368,173.7441,1008.3828))
        {
         
SetPlayerPos(playerid2446.9475,2376.2249,12.1635);
         
         }
         else
         
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED ,"[ERROR]You are not at door of cityhall");


Thanks for helping,
jimis
jimis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/06/2012, 08:47 AM   #2
JaKe Elite
High-roller
 
JaKe Elite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 3,687
Reputation: 486
Default Re: Problem ,i need some help +1rep

pawn Code:
if (strcmp("/ExitCH", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
    if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 4.0, 387.4368,173.7441,1008.3828))
    {
        SetPlayerInteror(playerid, 0);
        SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2446.9475,2376.2249,12.1635);
    }
    else
    {
       SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED ,"[ERROR]You are not at door of cityhall");
    }
    return 1;
}
__________________
Haven County Roleplay (Click here to join the server)
Discord: Click here to join our Discord
Website: Click here to register
____________________________
Discord: Corporal★Shepard#3135
JaKe Elite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/06/2012, 08:49 AM   #3
pasha97
Gangsta
 
pasha97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Voronezh,Russia
Posts: 651
Reputation: 60
Default Re: Problem ,i need some help +1rep

Your script is missing setplayerinterior. Use:

pawn Code:
if (strcmp("/ExitCH", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
    if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 4.0, 387.4368,173.7441,1008.3828))
    {
        SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2446.9475,2376.2249,12.1635);
        SetPlayerInteror(playerid, 0);
    }
    else
    {
       SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED ,"[ERROR]You are not at door of cityhall");
    }
    return 1;
}
__________________
pasha97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/06/2012, 08:56 AM   #4
jimis
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 278
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Problem ,i need some help +1rep

Ok, thanks huys
jimis is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help please +1Rep Dopey. Scripting Help 9 13/05/2012 03:00 PM
help me for /commands +1rep sscarface Scripting Help 1 25/04/2012 06:37 PM
Score ranks help [+1rep] ]Rafaellos[ Scripting Help 5 31/03/2012 05:58 PM
NPC problem . (+1rep) whcool Scripting Help 2 11/03/2012 07:32 AM
Car coordinates!! +1Rep PRototype-RP Scripting Help 2 22/12/2011 11:17 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.