SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15/09/2012, 07:50 PM   #1
BurgerWoman
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 62
Reputation: 0
Default ID BUG

Sup guys.
I have bug ID Bug and it's started from nowhere.
Weak ago nothing was wrong but now it's happening and i cant ask for people to relog all the times.
what to do?
Example: /gethere playerid and it's says that the player isn't logged and he does logged.
BurgerWoman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2012, 07:52 PM   #2
Emmet_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: ID BUG

If you're using the sscanf plugin, make sure you get the latest version here: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356
  Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2012, 08:08 PM   #3
BurgerWoman
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 62
Reputation: 0
Default Re: ID BUG

Quote:
Originally Posted by Emmet_ View Post
If you're using the sscanf plugin, make sure you get the latest version here: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356
I updated still bugged
BurgerWoman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2012, 08:15 PM   #4
TheBlackKnight
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 80
Reputation: 8
Default Re: ID BUG

Try to use this link:

ID bug
TheBlackKnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2012, 08:34 PM   #5
BurgerWoman
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 62
Reputation: 0
Default Re: ID BUG

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheBlackKnight View Post
Try to use this link:

ID bug

Still happening
BurgerWoman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/09/2012, 01:15 AM   #6
clarencecuzz
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 929
Reputation: 92
Default Re: ID BUG

Show us your /gethere command and the code where players login.
clarencecuzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/09/2012, 02:08 AM   #7
JaKe Elite
High-roller
 
JaKe Elite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 3,687
Reputation: 486
Default Re: ID BUG

It might be your logged enum.

Show us your /gethere code.

My tutorial doesn't help at all.
Since sscanf supports all SA-MP version.
My tutorial will not work anymore (i guess?)
__________________
Haven County Roleplay (Click here to join the server)
Discord: Click here to join our Discord
Website: Click here to register
____________________________
Discord: Corporal★Shepard#3135
JaKe Elite is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.