SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/03/2013, 12:02 PM   #1
Gold_Master
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 150
Reputation: 1
Default House system problem!

i have a house system dynamic i put it in filterscripts and in server cfg
than i go ingame and typ the kommand to create house and dont work

Photo KLick
Gold_Master is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/03/2013, 12:09 PM   #2
FiReMaNStone
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Paradise
Posts: 284
Reputation: -14
Default Re: House system problem!

HEY
I CAN FIX IT
FiReMaNStone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/03/2013, 12:15 PM   #3
Denying
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 541
Reputation: 13
Default Re: House system problem!

Code please...
Denying is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/03/2013, 12:41 PM   #4
Gold_Master
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 150
Reputation: 1
Default AW: House system problem!

du you want the fs or??
Gold_Master is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/03/2013, 12:43 PM   #5
CBCandyBoy
Huge Clucker
 
CBCandyBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: delhi NCR or faridabad
Posts: 303
Reputation: 20
Default Re: House system problem!

hey post the code here or attach your fs here
__________________
CBCandyBoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/03/2013, 12:50 PM   #6
Gold_Master
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 150
Reputation: 1
Default AW: House system problem!

http://pastebin.com/D4mj6PL8
Gold_Master is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/03/2013, 12:53 PM   #7
CBCandyBoy
Huge Clucker
 
CBCandyBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: delhi NCR or faridabad
Posts: 303
Reputation: 20
Default Re: House system problem!

im sorry idk that language in which u scripted
__________________
CBCandyBoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/03/2013, 02:49 PM   #8
kiloman3
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 43
Reputation: 2
Default Re: House system problem!

http://pastebin.com/DEUx6JxR

Check that out, doesn't make alot of sense but it is kinda english.

Last edited by kiloman3; 21/03/2013 at 02:50 PM. Reason: Something went wrong
kiloman3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem with House system (SWE)Gold Scripting Help 2 14/10/2012 12:31 PM
Problem with house system thebwgg Scripting Help 3 01/05/2012 09:33 PM
House system problem.. FujiNNN Help Archive 13 17/11/2010 05:52 PM
House system problem. Puzi Help Archive 0 19/02/2010 08:32 PM
Problem with my house system ... Universal Help Archive 9 07/02/2010 03:04 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.