SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/05/2013, 03:23 AM   #1
Baltazar
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 200
Reputation: 1
Default Dialog doesn't respond

I've tried to debug it all the ways possible, but Dialog is simply not responding and I'm getting reconnected few seconds after that. Any advice?
Baltazar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2013, 03:28 AM   #2
UnknownGamer
Gangsta
 
UnknownGamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 521
Reputation: 39
Default Re: Dialog doesn't respond

Show some code, for me to look at please?

On another hand, you could use NATIVECHECKER.

That should report your issue. That's what I'm using at the minute, to report errors in log
UnknownGamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server doesn't respond iFrost Server Support 4 02/04/2016 08:28 AM
Server doesn't respond A1v1s Client Support 2 10/02/2013 01:32 PM
OnPlayerDeath Doesn't respond from FS CoDeZ Scripting Help 2 06/08/2012 01:05 PM
RC7 - Server doesn´t respond Trooper[Y] Help Archive 16 28/12/2010 01:14 AM
Server Doesn't Respond vlastikczech Server Support 1 18/03/2009 03:29 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.