SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10/05/2013, 06:59 AM   #1
Stefand
Gangsta
 
Stefand's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 772
Reputation: 30
Default error 075: input line too long

Well I have to split again but I already did that, and still getting errors

pawn Code:
new query[2000];

        format(query, sizeof(query), "INSERT INTO `Houses` (`hInteriorID`, `hInteriorX`, `hInteriorY`, `hInteriorZ`, `hInteriorA`, `hExteriorID`, `hExteriorX`, `hExteriorY`, `hExteriorZ`, `hExteriorA`, `hSpawnID`, ");
        format(query, sizeof(query), "%s`hSpawnX`, `hSpawnY`, `hSpawnZ`, `hSpawnA`, `hOwner`, `hAddress`, `HousePrice`, `hLockStatus`, `hType`) VALUES ", query);
        format(query, sizeof(query), "%s(%d, '%f', '%f', '%f', '%f', %d, '%f', '%f', '%f', '%f', %d, '%f', '%f', '%f', '%f', '%s', '%s', %d, %d, '%s')", query, Houses[houseid][hInteriorID], Houses[houseid][hInteriorX], Houses[houseid][hInteriorY], Houses[houseid][hInteriorZ], Houses[houseid][hInteriorA], Houses[houseid][hExteriorID], Houses[houseid][hExteriorX], Houses[houseid][hExteriorY], Houses[houseid][hExteriorZ], Houses[houseid][hExteriorA], Houses[houseid][hSpawnID], Houses[houseid][hSpawnX], Houses[houseid][hSpawnY], Houses[houseid][hSpawnZ], Houses[houseid][hSpawnA], Houses[houseid][hOwner], Houses[houseid][hAddress], -1, 1, Houses[houseid][hType],);
        mysql_function_query(connectionHandle, query, false, "DefaultCallback", "");

Code:
C:\Users\Stefan Laptop\Desktop\GTA RP Script\gamemodes\RolePlay.pwn(7176) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)
C:\Users\Stefan Laptop\Desktop\GTA RP Script\gamemodes\RolePlay.pwn(7177) : error 017: undefined symbol "hous"
C:\Users\Stefan Laptop\Desktop\GTA RP Script\gamemodes\RolePlay.pwn(7178) : warning 217: loose indentation
C:\Users\Stefan Laptop\Desktop\GTA RP Script\gamemodes\RolePlay.pwn(7178) : error 017: undefined symbol "eid"
C:\Users\Stefan Laptop\Desktop\GTA RP Script\gamemodes\RolePlay.pwn(7178) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Stefan Laptop\Desktop\GTA RP Script\gamemodes\RolePlay.pwn(7178) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Stefan Laptop\Desktop\GTA RP Script\gamemodes\RolePlay.pwn(7178) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


6 Errors.
__________________


Scripter & Mapper
_______________________
Stefand is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/05/2013, 07:03 AM   #2
mineralo
Gangsta
 
mineralo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 552
Reputation: 9
Default Re: error 075: input line too long

PHP Code:
new query[2000];

        
format(querysizeof(query), "INSERT INTO `Houses` (`hInteriorID`, `hInteriorX`, `hInteriorY`, `hInteriorZ`, `hInteriorA`, `hExteriorID`, `hExteriorX`, `hExteriorY`, `hExteriorZ`, `hExteriorA`, `hSpawnID`, ");
        
format(querysizeof(query), "%s`hSpawnX`, `hSpawnY`, `hSpawnZ`, `hSpawnA`, `hOwner`, `hAddress`, `HousePrice`, `hLockStatus`, `hType`) VALUES "query);
        
format(querysizeof(query), "%s(%d, '%f', '%f', '%f', '%f', %d, '%f', '%f', '%f', '%f', %d, '%f', '%f', '%f', '%f', '%s', '%s', %d, %d, '%s')"
queryHouses[houseid][hInteriorID], Houses[houseid][hInteriorX], Houses[houseid][hInteriorY], Houses[houseid][hInteriorZ], Houses[houseid][hInteriorA], Houses[houseid][hExteriorID], Houses[houseid][hExteriorX], Houses[houseid][hExteriorY],
 
Houses[houseid][hExteriorZ], Houses[houseid][hExteriorA], Houses[houseid][hSpawnID], Houses[houseid][hSpawnX], Houses[houseid][hSpawnY], Houses[houseid][hSpawnZ], Houses[houseid][hSpawnA], Houses[houseid][hOwner], Houses[houseid][hAddress], -11Houses[houseid][hType],);
        
mysql_function_query(connectionHandlequeryfalse"DefaultCallback"""); 
mineralo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/05/2013, 07:05 AM   #3
[HiC]TheKiller
High-roller
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 2,629
Reputation: 410
Default Re: error 075: input line too long

pawn Code:
format(query, sizeof(query), "INSERT INTO `Houses` (`hInteriorID`, `hInteriorX`, `hInteriorY`, `hInteriorZ`, `hInteriorA`, `hExteriorID`, `hExteriorX`, `hExteriorY`, `hExteriorZ`, `hExteriorA`, `hSpawnID`, ");
        format(query, sizeof(query), "%s`hSpawnX`, `hSpawnY`, `hSpawnZ`, `hSpawnA`, `hOwner`, `hAddress`, `HousePrice`, `hLockStatus`, `hType`) VALUES ", query);
        format(query, sizeof(query), "%s(%d, '%f', '%f', '%f', '%f', %d, '%f', '%f', '%f', '%f', %d, '%f', '%f', '%f', '%f', '%s', '%s', %d, %d, '%s')", query, Houses[houseid][hInteriorID], Houses[houseid][hInteriorX], Houses[houseid][hInteriorY], Houses[houseid][hInteriorZ], Houses[houseid][hInteriorA], Houses[houseid][hExteriorID], Houses[houseid][hExteriorX], Houses[houseid][hExteriorY], Houses[houseid][hExteriorZ], Houses[houseid][hExteriorA], Houses[houseid][hSpawnID], Houses[houseid][hSpawnX], Houses[houseid][hSpawnY], Houses[houseid][hSpawnZ], Houses[houseid][hSpawnA], Houses[houseid][hOwner], Houses[houseid][hAddress], -1, 1, Houses[houseid][hType]);
        mysql_function_query(connectionHandle, query, false, "DefaultCallback", "");

If that does not fix it, you're going to need to split it further. You had an extra comma on the end of the last format.
__________________
[HiC]TheKiller is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Help] error 075: input line too long SweetsBrunsk Scripting Help 8 19/03/2013 10:18 PM
Input Line Too Long ERROR (HELP ME!!!) BlackAtom Scripting Help 4 18/08/2012 09:23 PM
Error 075: Input line too long Biesmen Scripting Help 5 16/02/2012 09:01 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.