SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/05/2013, 05:39 AM   #1
Abhishek.
Huge Clucker
 
Abhishek.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: http://forum.sa-mp.com/member.php?u=152987
Posts: 472
Reputation: 51
Default Question on calling my includes callbacks in scripts

hey guy,
i would like to ask
is there any way(i know there is) to call my includes functions in any scripts callback
because i cant do it like
pawn Code:
public OnGameModeIne
{
myFunction():
return 1;
}
or it would be called twice and it says callback alredydefined error or thing
thx for the assistance in advance
__________________
i dont write any codes now.
gone old.
Abhishek. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/05/2013, 05:57 AM   #2
Scenario
Godfather
 
Scenario's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Heaven
Posts: 7,801
Reputation: 701
Default Re: Question on calling my includes callbacks in scripts

CallRemoteFunction
Scenario is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/05/2013, 06:01 AM   #3
Abhishek.
Huge Clucker
 
Abhishek.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: http://forum.sa-mp.com/member.php?u=152987
Posts: 472
Reputation: 51
Default Fixed

but for that i think i need to add a line in the script?
its like i want everything in the include to run by itself and i dont want to add more lines in my GM
except #include <myinclude>
like in streamer we just use the function CreateDynamicvehicle
and nothing else and streamer does all the streaming and thing by itself as the Gm is called
is there any way or is it possible only in plugins?(Dont know anything about plugins)
EDIT:i think i figured out the way
by
#if defined my_include CallRemoteFunction()// hope it will work if someone denies it then we can discuss further
__________________
i dont write any codes now.
gone old.
Abhishek. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/05/2013, 06:10 AM   #4
Scenario
Godfather
 
Scenario's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Heaven
Posts: 7,801
Reputation: 701
Default Re: Question on calling my includes callbacks in scripts

Oh, check out y_hooks.
Scenario is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Filter Scripts and Includes Summary Eazy_Efolife Filterscripts 101 03/05/2014 06:16 PM
Question: Make into Code for all of callbacks jakejohnsonusa Scripting Help 2 29/01/2013 11:15 PM
[DCallbacks] New callbacks for your scripts! DracoBlue Filterscripts 37 16/04/2012 01:48 AM
[help] Callbacks not calling jonrb Help Archive 29 10/08/2010 01:54 PM
0.3 Filter Scripts and Includes madman227 Help Archive 5 20/09/2009 11:14 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.