SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/05/2013, 07:00 AM   #1
jadhanna2
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 13
Reputation: 0
Default Mapping messed up (not in right location)

Here is the pic:
And here's the code:
pawn Code:
CreateDynamicObject(14493, 1796.499877, -1303.915161, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asdad
CreateDynamicObject(14493, 1796.913818, -1304.723022, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asdas
CreateDynamicObject(14850, 1799.830932, -1301.304809, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asda
CreateDynamicObject(2604, 1801.581420, -1304.436767, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asda
CreateDynamicObject(2604, 1796.447875, -1296.099121, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//dsadas
CreateDynamicObject(2604, 1810.603027, -1300.817504, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asda
CreateDynamicObject(2297, 1800.615112, -1303.235961, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asdads
CreateDynamicObject(14493, 1811.755493, -1293.323364, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asda
CreateDynamicObject(5171, 1797.733276, -1304.665649, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asda
CreateDynamicObject(2568, 1802.774780, -1303.653320, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asd
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1792.099243, -1310.661254, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1791.631469, -1309.232299, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1790.507934, -1311.424804, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1790.284179, -1311.300170, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1807.971435, -1308.930908, 120.258598, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1804.816650, -1310.387695, 120.258598, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1805.177124, -1310.385498, 120.258598, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1805.943847, -1309.492553, 120.258598, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1790.694702, -1299.179321, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1790.282104, -1299.174194, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1791.422729, -1296.974731, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1792.513916, -1300.013916, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1785.598876, -1294.937133, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1784.683715, -1298.164306, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1783.819458, -1297.610839, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1781.164794, -1297.430786, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
i also tried CreateObject instead of CreateDynamicObject, still the same
jadhanna2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/05/2013, 07:20 AM   #2
Abhishek.
Huge Clucker
 
Abhishek.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: http://forum.sa-mp.com/member.php?u=152987
Posts: 472
Reputation: 51
Default Re: Mapping messed up (not in right location)

were they alright anytime before?
__________________
i dont write any codes now.
gone old.
Abhishek. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/05/2013, 07:23 AM   #3
JaKe Elite
High-roller
 
JaKe Elite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 3,709
Reputation: 489
Default Re: Mapping messed up (not in right location)

Sorry wrong topic...
Edited.
__________________
Discord: Cipher#7353
__________________


Server IP: Click me | Discord: Click me

You challenged us, What you want is what you get.
JaKe Elite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2013, 08:07 AM   #4
BossZk
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 95
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Mapping messed up (not in right location)

just move the object? shouldnt that work?
BossZk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2013, 08:08 AM   #5
Tomix
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 128
Reputation: -3
Default Re: Mapping messed up (not in right location)

Use map editor to re-set the position of the objects it shouldnt be too hard
Tomix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2013, 11:49 AM   #6
jadhanna2
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 13
Reputation: 0
Default Re : Mapping messed up (not in right location)

Cant believe this, guys i move the object to the correct place but when loading the mappings it appears like this
jadhanna2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2013, 12:27 PM   #7
BossZk
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 95
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Re : Mapping messed up (not in right location)

Quote:
Originally Posted by jadhanna2 View Post
Cant believe this, guys i move the object to the correct place but when loading the mappings it appears like this
it does indeed happen with some objects, just move it even lower(even though you will place it where you dont want it to be in your map editor) but it will be right in your gamemode, has happened to me before aswell
BossZk is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ID's are messed up CoDeZ Scripting Help 3 19/07/2012 12:21 PM
Messed up SA-MP Ferox Client Support 1 19/06/2011 09:23 PM
[Map] International Gaming Mapping Team (Project:#2) [Mapping:Roleplay][Location:LSPD] sampmapping Maps 4 24/05/2011 05:32 AM
Help, i think i messed something up Sal_Kings Server Support 3 22/04/2009 10:46 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.