SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/06/2013, 07:00 PM   #1
yancarlos4500
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 113
Reputation: 2
Question Fuel Problem

I need help with my server

I downloaded a gamemode to put it for my server.

is very good so far but that thing is that the server has it own fuel system which is good but it doesn't have a speedometer that show how much gas it has left. so i added a FILTERSCRIPT but it still dont work because if i refuel that car that speedometer stays the same

Example

The system says the car has 100%Fuel and the speedometer says 79%Fuel

Please help
yancarlos4500 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2013, 07:56 PM   #2
Goldilox
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 265
Reputation: 8
Default Re: Fuel Problem

First off, the meter that shows how much gas is left is called fuel meter not speedometer. And it will not work, maybe because it's different way from your gamemode fuel system. Why don't you make fuel meter from the fuel system you have. Can you post your fuel system here, I can try making the fuel meter for you.
Goldilox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2013, 08:37 PM   #3
yancarlos4500
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 113
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Fuel Problem

I will upload my gamemode. Its in spanish.
yancarlos4500 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2013, 08:40 PM   #4
FGaming
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 20
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Fuel Problem

No need to upload the GM, just show me the Code to the "Fuel System"
FGaming is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2013, 09:09 PM   #5
yancarlos4500
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 113
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Fuel Problem

Wait
yancarlos4500 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2013, 09:21 PM   #6
yancarlos4500
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 113
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Fuel Problem

Look here
yancarlos4500 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2013, 09:31 PM   #7
Scenario
Godfather
 
Scenario's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Heaven
Posts: 7,801
Reputation: 701
Default Re: Fuel Problem

There's an edit button, please use it!
Scenario is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2013, 09:34 PM   #8
yancarlos4500
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 113
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Fuel Problem

What
yancarlos4500 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2013, 09:35 PM   #9
Scenario
Godfather
 
Scenario's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Heaven
Posts: 7,801
Reputation: 701
Default Re: Fuel Problem

If you don't understand what I said, go learn some English for crying out loud!
Scenario is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2013, 09:36 PM   #10
SwisherSweet
Huge Clucker
 
SwisherSweet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Insideurmom
Posts: 492
Reputation: 68
Default Re: Fuel Problem

lol
col= cry out loud hehehehe lol ya use edit button if you don't know what that is what are you doing in a forum?
__________________
retired owner of 2 servers...
SwisherSweet is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem with fuel erorche Scripting Help 4 14/01/2013 05:41 PM
Fuel problem Shannkz Scripting Help 3 21/08/2012 10:29 AM
[HELP] fuel problem spaty2 Help Archive 3 27/07/2011 06:13 PM
Fuel problem Nonameman Help Archive 1 24/01/2011 12:28 PM
Fuel problem Proteine Help Archive 3 13/10/2010 12:30 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.