SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/11/2013, 03:04 PM   #1
ReD_HunTeR
Gangsta
 
ReD_HunTeR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 572
Reputation: 54
Default i need help ( ZOmbie Apocalypse Script)

in Zombie Apocalypse Script, the count took much time to get another word EX: 20(after 10 sec) 15 ....
I need someone to help me with it and it must be fast like 20 19 18 (takes only one sec init).. if anyone can help ill rep+
ReD_HunTeR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/11/2013, 03:09 PM   #2
Nourdin
Big Clucker
 
Nourdin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 130
Reputation: 15
Default Re: i need help ( ZOmbie Apocalypse Script)

Can you send me the piece of code that is stated in your script? (Only the timer + the count script)

I'll try something out.
Nourdin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/11/2013, 03:51 PM   #3
ReD_HunTeR
Gangsta
 
ReD_HunTeR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 572
Reputation: 54
Default Re: i need help ( ZOmbie Apocalypse Script)

i'm just noob scripter so if you want full gamemode here you go, Common help me asap

Last edited by ReD_HunTeR; 12/11/2013 at 04:40 PM.
ReD_HunTeR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/11/2013, 04:51 PM   #4
ReD_HunTeR
Gangsta
 
ReD_HunTeR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 572
Reputation: 54
Default Re: i need help ( ZOmbie Apocalypse Script)

Ok HEre you go,
Code:
function OnMapUpdate()
{
	time -= 8;

	new str[64];
	format(str,sizeof(str),"%d",time);
	TextDrawSetString(TimeLeft,str);

	if(time <= 0) TextDrawSetString(TimeLeft," ..."),KillTimer(mapvar),KillTimer(balvar),SetTimer("ShowCheckpoint",MAX_SHOW_CP_TIME,false);
	return 1;
}
Code:
function OnMapBalance()
{
	if(playerOnline >= 2)
	{
		if(GetTeamPlayersAlive(TEAM_HUMAN) == 0)
		{
			KillTimer(balvar);
			KillTimer(mapvar);
			TextDrawSetString(TimeLeft,"~r~Zombies win");
			SetTimer("EndMap",4000,false); // Cannot use MAX_END_TIME Because of MAX_END_TIME is set to 1 minute not 4 seconds *NOTE TO ME*
			foreach(Player,i)
			{
				if(team[i] == TEAM_ZOMBIE)
				{
					pInfo[i][pXP] += 30;
					GivePlayerXP(i,30);
				}
			}
		}
	}
	return 1;
}
Code:
	TimeLeft = TextDrawCreate(22.000000, 251.000000, "240");
	TextDrawBackgroundColor(TimeLeft,0x00ff0066);
	TextDrawLetterSize(TimeLeft,1.000000,3.300000);
	TextDrawFont(TimeLeft,3);
this code if found as " TimeLeft " i need to make it faster..
ReD_HunTeR is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:38 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.