SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/11/2015, 01:01 PM   #1
Laces
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Question SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list Problem

Why The Internet list in client shows just 250 +- servers and not all?
__________________
My SA-MP services Project: http://lcs-hosting.eu

Last edited by Laces; 07/11/2015 at 09:09 PM.
Laces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/11/2015, 05:28 PM   #2
Su37Erich
Huge Clucker
 
Su37Erich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: USEA Strangereal
Posts: 343
Reputation: 16
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Same, btw my server isn't showed
__________________
Neucom Inc.
Su37Erich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/11/2015, 05:30 PM   #3
J0sh...
High-roller
 
J0sh...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Hamburger
Posts: 1,363
Reputation: 434
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Quote:
Originally Posted by Su37Erich View Post
Same, btw my server isn't showed
You're really going to assume that from a large list lol?

Scroll down, the client will load the next part.
__________________
🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔
Yes I know my name has 3 dots.
Thanks for noticing, it was meant to signify a pause in the personal message asking to be named J0sh but they got included.
J0sh... is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/11/2015, 05:36 PM   #4
Su37Erich
Huge Clucker
 
Su37Erich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: USEA Strangereal
Posts: 343
Reputation: 16
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jamester View Post
You're really going to assume that from a large list lol?

Scroll down, the client will load the next part.
. . .
There is a thing called filter, I had waited for 4 hours and only a few servers were shown to me
200-300 servers of 4000 are shown
__________________
Neucom Inc.
Su37Erich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/11/2015, 05:43 PM   #5
J0sh...
High-roller
 
J0sh...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Hamburger
Posts: 1,363
Reputation: 434
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Quote:
Originally Posted by Su37Erich View Post
. . .
There is a thing called filter, I had waited for 4 hours and only a few servers were shown to me
200-300 servers of 4000 are shown
There is a thing called internet list won't show your fav servers.
__________________
🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔
Yes I know my name has 3 dots.
Thanks for noticing, it was meant to signify a pause in the personal message asking to be named J0sh but they got included.
J0sh... is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/11/2015, 05:57 PM   #6
Amads
Big Clucker
 
Amads's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Poland
Posts: 198
Reputation: 40
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Since a few days (or perhaps longer?) Internet tab shows only hosted servers. I thought it's gonna be fixed soon...
Amads is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/11/2015, 06:09 PM   #7
Locky_
High-roller
 
Locky_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,606
Reputation: 321
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

http://lists.sa-mp.com/0.3.7/hosted
http://lists.sa-mp.com/0.3.7/servers

I did not understand why they did it yet. The same servers from HOSTED TAB are the INTERNET TAB.
__________________


Locky_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/11/2015, 07:31 PM   #8
Su37Erich
Huge Clucker
 
Su37Erich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: USEA Strangereal
Posts: 343
Reputation: 16
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jamester View Post
There is a thing called internet list won't show your fav servers.
OFFTOPIC: I am sorry for the way I replied, Jamester, please don't continue with this, the internet tab is bugged

It is true, Internet tab is hosted tab
__________________
Neucom Inc.
Su37Erich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/11/2015, 09:21 PM   #9
Laces
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

I think they did it purposely.
__________________
My SA-MP services Project: http://lcs-hosting.eu
Laces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/11/2015, 10:41 PM   #10
Amads
Big Clucker
 
Amads's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Poland
Posts: 198
Reputation: 40
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Quote:
Originally Posted by Laces View Post
I think they did it purposely.
What do you mean?
Amads is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Port 7777 open, server online/on hosted list yet not on internet list.. Jake187 Server Support 20 30/10/2012 01:38 AM
How to put my server on the Hosted list as well as in Internet list? Eljayar General 6 29/02/2012 10:27 PM
SAMP client doesn't load the server list(Internet) konorbi3 Client Support 4 30/09/2011 04:09 PM
Server not showing in the internet list but it shows in the hosted list. robanswe Server Support 4 09/07/2011 09:28 PM
internet list vs payed hosted list? madman227 Server Support 5 23/06/2010 10:28 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.