SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/02/2016, 10:28 AM   #1
Amunra
Gangsta
 
Amunra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Indonesian
Posts: 502
Reputation: 12
Default Actor Can't Apply Animations

I try to Make Actor In My Server But Actor Doesn't Apply The Animations .. Whats Wrong ?

I Follow This Instruction (Wiki Samp - Apply Actor Anim)

PHP Code:
new ACTOR1;

public 
OnFilterScriptInit()
{
    
ACTOR1 CreateActor(246,-2050.2026,232.0027,35.4254,0);
    
ApplyActorAnimation(ACTOR1,"STRIP""strip_E"4.100000);
    return 
1;

Anyway Thanks
__________________
Legendary Criminals


Amunra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/02/2016, 10:40 AM   #2
Amunra
Gangsta
 
Amunra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Indonesian
Posts: 502
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Actor Can't Apply Animations

Anyone ?
Bump
__________________
Legendary Criminals


Amunra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/02/2016, 10:58 AM   #3
K0P
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: *.*.*.*
Posts: 599
Reputation: 87
Default Re: Actor Can't Apply Animations

You are setting the time to 0
Try this
Code:
    ApplyActorAnimation(ACTOR1,"STRIP", "strip_E", 4.1, 0, 0, 0, 0, 1000*60); //Play the animation for 1 min
K0P is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/02/2016, 08:22 AM   #4
Amunra
Gangsta
 
Amunra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Indonesian
Posts: 502
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Actor Can't Apply Animations

Quote:
Originally Posted by K0P View Post
You are setting the time to 0
Try this
Code:
    ApplyActorAnimation(ACTOR1,"STRIP", "strip_E", 4.1, 0, 0, 0, 0, 1000*60); //Play the animation for 1 min
https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/ApplyActorAnimation
I Read from Wiki SA-MP and Wiki Sa-mp Said :
Quote:
time Timer in milliseconds. For a never-ending loop it should be 0.
I Want to Make Actor Never Stop Anim
__________________
Legendary Criminals


Amunra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/02/2016, 08:42 AM   #5
itsCody
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Canada
Posts: 519
Reputation: 45
Default Re: Actor Can't Apply Animations

Preload the anims for the actors.
itsCody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/02/2016, 08:51 AM   #6
Amunra
Gangsta
 
Amunra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Indonesian
Posts: 502
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Actor Can't Apply Animations

Quote:
Originally Posted by itsCody View Post
Preload the anims for the actors.
What your Mean ?
__________________
Legendary Criminals


Amunra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/02/2016, 09:35 AM   #7
]Rafaellos[
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Cyprus
Posts: 731
Reputation: 48
Default Re: Actor Can't Apply Animations

I think there is an issue so you can't apply animation to the first Actor. Create another one and check if it works on him.

At least, this is what I did when I had the same problem.
__________________
]Rafaellos[ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/02/2016, 09:47 AM   #8
Amunra
Gangsta
 
Amunra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Indonesian
Posts: 502
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Actor Can't Apply Animations

Quote:
Originally Posted by ]Rafaellos[ View Post
I think there is an issue so you can't apply animation to the first Actor. Create another one and check if it works on him.

At least, this is what I did when I had the same problem.
Trying
__________________
Legendary Criminals


Amunra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/02/2016, 10:07 AM   #9
Amunra
Gangsta
 
Amunra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Indonesian
Posts: 502
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Actor Can't Apply Animations

Quote:
Originally Posted by ]Rafaellos[ View Post
I think there is an issue so you can't apply animation to the first Actor. Create another one and check if it works on him.

At least, this is what I did when I had the same problem.
Same Thing -_-
__________________
Legendary Criminals


Amunra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/02/2016, 10:52 AM   #10
]Rafaellos[
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Cyprus
Posts: 731
Reputation: 48
Default Re: Actor Can't Apply Animations

Show me the code.
__________________
]Rafaellos[ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Actor animations are not working Sellize Scripting Help 0 13/05/2015 07:28 PM
What are the list of animations I can apply on a pawno script? SpLaSh Help Archive 4 13/08/2011 10:35 AM
how to apply animations to all Honest_Player Help Archive 4 06/07/2011 08:51 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.