SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03/07/2017, 06:52 PM   #1
Ilias_
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Greece
Posts: 195
Reputation: 22
Default how to teleport objects

i have a map and its located to ls how to teleport it to sf??
Ilias_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/07/2017, 06:54 PM   #2
Whatname
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 178
Reputation: 12
Default Re: how to teleport objects

SetDynamicObjectPos(objectid, x, y, z);
Whatname is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/07/2017, 06:57 PM   #3
Ilias_
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Greece
Posts: 195
Reputation: 22
Default Re: how to teleport objects

what to enter in x ,y, z
Ilias_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/07/2017, 07:14 PM   #4
Whatname
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 178
Reputation: 12
Default Re: how to teleport objects

Position
Whatname is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/07/2017, 07:24 PM   #5
Kane
Gangsta
 
Kane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 815
Reputation: 125
Default Re: how to teleport objects

If you have an entire mapping and not just an object then you're not gonna be successful.

I recommend using a map editor.
Kane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/07/2017, 09:18 PM   #6
Abagail
High-roller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: GetPlayerPos(playerid, pos); Scripter/Mapper.
Posts: 3,140
Reputation: 445
Default Re: how to teleport objects

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arthur Kane View Post
If you have an entire mapping and not just an object then you're not gonna be successful.

I recommend using a map editor.
Cough.
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=506610
Abagail is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] How to make teleport cmd and teleport dialog[ZCMD] xTURBOx Tutorials 7 28/09/2015 06:43 PM
[Include] [REL 3] Teleport Engine (3.0) (1 line = 1 teleport) GameStar. Includes 14 27/08/2011 08:48 PM
How to update objects when player teleport Gotti_ Help Archive 5 02/03/2011 03:07 PM
[Include] [INC]Teleport include. Make teleport in 1 line! AiVAMAN Includes 2 05/09/2009 03:41 PM
Freeze when teleport to load objects... :S Possible? [SOLVED! THANX FOR ALL!] -.- Haha -.- Help Archive 5 28/08/2009 05:11 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.