SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/07/2017, 09:07 AM   #1
TitoRayne
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 168
Reputation: 7
Default LAND SYSTEM PLESAE

Anyone has land system please i need help tho!
TitoRayne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/07/2017, 09:14 AM   #2
Eoussama
High-roller
 
Eoussama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Kingdom of Morocco // Tangier
Posts: 1,075
Reputation: 283
Default Re: LAND SYSTEM PLESAE

Use ******, It's an easy to use website trust me!
__________________

|===[Web taxi]===|
List of my work
Github
Pastebin

|===[Interesting topics]===|
Semantic Versioning
Eoussama is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Land System JasonRiggs Scripting Help 22 20/05/2017 01:40 PM
(Help) Land System CrazyRussainHacker Scripting Help 1 24/02/2015 12:25 AM
Land System? ChristianIvann09 Scripting Help 0 16/03/2014 02:51 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.